We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
4
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

It is a good hotel in general with very good locations all around but this one was right next to the airport and it offers airport shuttle, definitely fulfilled my needs. Breakfast was ok, i think it could definitely be better, good service in general and the staff was great. If you want to be close to the airport this is a good choice. The prices are not the best but it´s affordable.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Great staying close to airport. Offers airport shuttle. Breakfast could be better.
Location is some walking distance form restaurants and shops but ok.
Great place to stay if you have business in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank axel o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Quick trip with my wife and the babies, the staff was really friendly and service was great, the staying was great, clean rooms and comfortable, The price a little bit high but to be honest we arrived from airport with no reservations at all and we found this hotel and it values for what we pay, small breakfast its include.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We got in kind of late but check in was quick , they were ok at the front desk. Not very friendly but not rude . The parking area is kind of small but well lit and they had a security guard walking the lot. Our room was very modern and clean. Got a great nights rest before heading for a cruise the next morning . We ate complimentary breakfast in the dining area , it was ok ,not as good as some of the other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Fruit was going bad. Overall it was a great hotel close to airport .

Room Tip: ask for one away the side street ,you could hear the cars drive by on the street.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StaceySCorpusChristi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

This is a very comfortable hotel and very courteous service. The food in the dining room was exceptional. The complimentary breakfast is simply amazing with great variety! The rooms were nice and clean but lacked a refrigerator which was disappointing. Location is superb and Boardwalk takes you to South Beach with ease, while getting some exercise, as well. Miami Beach is literally steps away.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwathompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews