We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,028)
Filter reviews
1,028 results
Traveller rating
504
288
139
62
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
288
139
62
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor the concierge lounge close to the airport front desk hilton melbourne lobby bar nice hotel diamond member junior suite business trip parking lot florida tech breakfast buffet fitness center business center enjoyed my stay nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 1,028 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Hotel was very clean and had a very good staff. Food selection in the restaurant and bar was adequate but could have had a better selection of appetizers for the bar area but they only used the menu from the restaurant

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Herman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Herman D,
Thnak you for your awesome feedback and your five star review! We strive to provide our guest with a superior experience here at the Hilton, Rialto. I value your ideas for the bar and will certainly consider expanding the bar appitizers. Thank you again.
Carlos Cerda
ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This property is very well maintained. The rooms are comfortable and spotlessly clean. The best thing, though, was the staff. The front desk staff, breakfast staff, and bar staff were all professional, courteous, and cheerful. A special commendation is in order for the courtesy van driver, Johnny, who provided us with transportation to the downtown area and back. We were impressed by his dependability, as well as his professionalism and courtesy. He also gave us several tips to make our stay in Melbourne enjoyable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear John C,

It was so nice reading your review! We all appreciate your kind words and detailed review. I will share this review with Johnny and I know he will really appreciate your thoughtful comments.
We hope to see you again soon here at the Hilton, Rialto.
Safe travels,
Carlos Cerda
ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Conveniently located across the street from the Melbourne Airport. Very friendly staff, excellent customer service. Rooms are clean and spacious, comfortable bed. Short drive to the beach and area attractions.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank rjervin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear rjervin,

It was such a pleasure reading your five star review! We love hearing from our guest and truly appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to you returning to the Hilton, Rialto and please reach out to me if I can be of any assistance to you.
Best regards,
Carlos Cerda
ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Used to be a great place to have a nice quiet dinner. Last time we went they were "out of that". What the heck. We were celebrating a birthday and should have left immediately and went some place else. Too many items not available even though they were listed as special items on the board out front. The manager said they forgot to change the board. We were one of three tables full.

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank tht79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear tht79,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am very sorry we did not have the items available that you wanted. That is not the normal circumstance for us and we truly would like to make it up to you.
Please reach out to me at your convience via email and copy this trip advisor diolague to it. Thank you and best regards.
Carlos Cerda
ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

I enjoyed my stay...the shuttle transportation the Hotel provided to the Nuance Training Center and the airport was excellent....I really enjoyed using the fitness center in the evenings after class....I felt and at home...

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank juliannec563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos C, General Manager at Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear juliannec563,

It was a pleasure reading your five star review! I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will visit us again very soon!

Safe travels,
Carlos Cerda
ccerda@hiltonmelbourne.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews