We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Location”

Review of MISTLETOE COURT

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marco Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael M
Welwyn, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing Location”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Mistletoe Court is a beautiful house located on the water with a great water view. It is situated at the end of the road and is very quiet with no traffic passing. The house itself is really well laid out and is ideal for families with young children. We stayed with our daughter, son- in - law and their 2 young children. They occupied one end of the house which was ideal. The main lounge area opened out to the pool area giving a great sense of outdoor living. The house has everything you need for a great vacation - loads of pool toys, everything you need for the beach and 4 amazing bikes in the garage. It has a big dock and a huge waterfront which is great for fishing. We regular saw Dolphins and Manatees and boats passing on their way to the Gulf. This house cannot be faulted and is where we will always want to stay on Marco.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not enough fishing rods
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redbird19...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC Property!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were so blessed to stay at Mistletoe Ct in early December with our two small children (2 and 4) and older parents. This home was the best of both worlds for us and we hardly left the entire week we were there. The interior is decorated so beatifully; we truly felt like we were living the life of luxury during our stay. But the best part of the home was the outdoor patio and pool. My family spent from sunup to sundown relaxing in the beatiful weather watching all of the dolphins jump in the canal. We loved the patio doors that opened up the entire home, and listened to the surround sound audio outdoors each day.

I would also like to highly recommend Marco Escapes. We had rented another property that had an unfortunate incident occur a month prior to arrival, ultimately requiring us to select a new property. Stephanie was so extremely helpful and ended up getting us in to Mistletoe Ct, a property that we felt worked out even better for us than our original house booked. We greatly appreciated all of the helpful recommendations on activities, restaurants, etc on the island. I am sure we will be return customers to Marco Escapes and hopefully Mistletoe Ct again in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor patio and pool/location on the island
Liked least: Nothing - everything was amazing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pirateguy...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise lost, or more like lost in Paradise!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Mistletoe. The house is immaculate, but comfortable. From the MD Blue Crab sculpture (reminded us of home) to the comfy outdoor seating, no stone was left unturned. The only negative was that the pool and view were so inviting that it made it a tough choice whether or not to go to the beach. The house was outfitted with any and all beach accouterments, including a cart. Also, the Marco Escapes staff were exceptional. We can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing