We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never disappoints”
Review of Philly Grille

Philly Grille
Ranked #13 of 125 Restaurants in Marco Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 8 - US$ 22
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Only the "freshest" ingredients used to make our Soups, Salads, Sandwiches and Flatbreads. Now offering Pasta and Platter Specials Nightly. Casual dining, serving wine and beer. Menu is Vegan and Vegetarian friendly.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Great dinner . Delicious roasted beet salad to start was so large shared with friend . Chicken Madera was incredible. Delicious merlot . Key lime pie was wonderful ! Service by Yolanda was exceptional

1  Thank Teachsci13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillygrille, Manager at Philly Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you for your awesome review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your Chicken Madera, your wine and your key lime pie. And thank you for your "Shout Out" to Yolanda who made your dining experience with us so memorable!!
Thanks again...

Manager
Philly Grille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (888)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 888 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We really like the Philly Grill. I woke up at 4am in Chicago flew and drove to Marco. Our first meal was at the Philly. Never had a bad meal. Will go back often to check out all the items on their menu. The service and presentation are also excellent.

Thank Fred G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillygrille, Manager at Philly Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We are so pleased the Philly Grille is your first meal when you arrive to Marco. And thank you for your kind words on our staff. We hope to see you again soon "Babs"... Warm regards,

Manager
Philly Grille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Outstanding meal at the Philly Grille! We had a great time with excellent staff. Thank you Bianca for the recommendation!
Helene & Frank Burns

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank HeleneBurns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillygrille, Manager at Philly Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Helene and Frank,
Thank you for your awesome review.!! We are so pleased you enjoyed dining with us and we thank you for your "Shout Out" to our staff.. they truly appreciate your kind words.
We look forward to serving you again..

Warmest regards,
Manager
Philly Grille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Had the Philly cheese steak sandwich which never fails to disappoint and the Mexican sampler for starter (only on Taco Tuesday) which was great. Atmosphere and the staff were perfect. Highly recommend!!

1  Thank jamesreviewsfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillygrille, Manager at Philly Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you for joining us and for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your compliments on our Philly cheese steak and our Taco Tuesday menu.. And thank you for your kinds words on our staff. We hope to see you again soon...

Manager
Philly Grille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Great place for lunch. The food was very good. My family can never get along on what to eat and this place had something for everyone. The waitress was exceptional very kind very attentive and the service was good. Despite its location and the nature of the plaza with wooden which it is located the interior is very nice. Seems more reminiscent of a French Bistro than a cheese steak place on Marco Island. I will be going there again again

Thank nbend1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillygrille, Manager at Philly Grille, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Thank you for taking your personal time to review us. We appreciate your kind words on your server and your compliments on our menu selections. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards...

Manager
Philly Grille

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Philly Grille also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Philly Grille? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing