We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bring your puppies and enjoy the water and food”

The Nauti Dawg Marina Cafe
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Combine beautiful water and marina views with friendly service and great seafood, and you have the Nauti Dawg. Fresh made food and a great wine and beer selection.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Great location. Parking is a breeze. Sunday brunch was great. I love to go where animals are welcome. Very European. The Sangria was awesome. One Sunday evening we were there a musician played on the wharf. Very nice. Need more fans in the heat of the day, but they tried to keep us cool.
They have menus for your doggies too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank judybL9246NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura K, Manager at The Nauti Dawg Marina Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you for your review! In this heat, there is only so much we can do. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (460)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 460 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018

This is THEE place to take your family, friends.....and DAWG! Location is perfect, great food and great service! Love the laid-back ambiance of the marina, all while you indulge in your favorite meal. Large servings, too! It's my "go-to" place for eating out.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank E L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura K, Manager at The Nauti Dawg Marina Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you so much for your review! Must agree, this place is a lot of fun! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

The food was great! I had the lobster roll & my husband had the fried shrimp. We both were pleased. The place is small & not much parking, so get there early.

Thank pakenter2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Went with a group of 20.

Arrived at 7am and they were nice enough to give us coffee and cream before the restaurant opened at 7:30am.

Once inside, they allowed us to move around the tables and seating to accommodate our large group.
Great server, that took our orders quickly, delivered them without any errors. Obviously with such a large orders, a couple of plates came out late, but nothing major....and well handled! The food was great, well presented and plentiful. Group had eggs benedict, corned beef hash, omelets, etc. All seemed happy with taste, size, freshness and temperature.

Our server Shamel was very attentive; took our pictures and was quick with refills. The checks came is without errors/issues.....splitting bills in such a large group always has issues, but not today!

The view of the marina was very nice, and the temperature inside as perfect.

Parking was easy.

Breakfast for 2 was $40 with s generous and well deserved tip for Shamel!!

Will return and highly recommend

Thank fernandosU4110CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura K, Manager at The Nauti Dawg Marina Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Thank you so much for the review. Shamel had a lot of fun things to say about your group. He really enjoyed you all! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Visited here, while staying with family. Loved the setting right at the marina. We all enjoyed our breakfast. Friendly waiting staff.

Thank Shirley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Nauti Dawg Marina Cafe also viewed

Pompano Beach, Broward County
Lighthouse Point, Broward County
 
Pompano Beach, Broward County
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 
Lighthouse Point, Broward County
Pompano Beach, Broward County
 

Been to The Nauti Dawg Marina Cafe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing