We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 89
View Deal
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
US$ 104
US$ 88
View Deal
SAVE US$ 16
Snaptravel
PricelineUS$ 89
Lol.travelUS$ 104
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
51
64
91
42
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
64
91
42
60
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Making a reservation for more than a week here seemed to confuse the Front Desk lady, but eventually that was done. Polite perseverance.
We initially had a room where the shower flow resembled the "Spot Free Rinse" at a car wash and a bathtub that creaked. Ray the maintenance supervisor was right there to check on our issues. Meanwhile the Manager made sure we were accommodated as he would want his family. Our new room was an upgrade. Both rooms had very comfortable beds, smooth linens and were exceptionally clean. The hot Breakfast was tasty included eggs,meat and waffles daily. Check out was very efficient. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Room tip: Ask for a room in the back for peace and quiet.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frozenmoose123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

Rooms were very clean! Beds were so soft and cozy! Breakfast is from 6:30 until 9:30. Waffles, eggs, sausage, cold cereal, oatmeal,juice, coffee. Staff was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and I'd stay again. Oh, they also have a pool with a smoking area out back with tables and chairs. A bar built into the hotel on the side( no noise or weirdos).

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tiana s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019

Initial review was certainly less than favorable; however, the Manager Ed was very kind to make my disdain for the smelly accommodation originally give to us better and upgraded us to a Suite at no additional cost. For that I am eternally grateful. Initial interaction with clerk on duty for 1st shift was also less than favorable; however, Leondra and Ed also made up for that in kindness and understanding. We're here for the week that was prepaid and I can now rest easier knowing my issues were heard, apologized for, and made right.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Leslie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2019

The motel has free parking. The check in was friendly and efficient. The motel has an elevator and the rooms have inside entries. The room was comfortable, quiet, and well laid out. I got a good night's sleep and my requested wake up call. They serve breakfast. My check out went quickly.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ransom007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2019

Advertised as being 8.2 miles from RSW airport, and having a very early flight, we decided to leave our beachside rental and stay here for one night. Such a mistake. The hotel is not in a good area. It is 30 minutes from the airport. Room appeared basic but clean, beds very mushy. We were on the fourth floor. Walls are paper thin. The Mexican Restaurant downstairs has a really bad, loud band that played until about 3 am. Even with earplugs we could feel the loud vibrations of the bass and drums. Really? In a hotel were people pay to sleep??? Finally quiet at 3 am, but we had to get up at 4:30 to get to the airport . To greet us in the bathroom were 3 huge cockroaches, 1 by the tub, one eating the top of the toothpaste we left by the sink and one on my toothbrush bristles! Ugh! Needless to say we left for a long day of travel without the benefit of brushed teeth. Hoping those were the only bugs we were exposed to.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MandJ9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews