We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
220
117
40
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
117
40
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsu turneggsking suitethe hotel parking lotpool and hot tubvisit friendssausagebusy roadnice place to stayroom was cleanenjoyable staywould definitely stay here againyogurtfridge and microwavewe've stayedthe breakfast areastaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2017

This is a very nice clean hotel. Modern and updated rooms. Friendly staff.

Nice roomy suite. Comfortable bed and pillows. Nice clean full bathroom with tub/shower with multiple settings. Clean thick towels.

Hotel sets off of the highway (Hwy 441). It's easy to miss the sign when driving south. Very nice quite property, and clean outdoor pool.

Minutes away from The Villiages, but on the north edge of Leesburg, and starting to get to the poorer part of Leesburg. Other hotels down the street (south of Best Western Plus) are dirty, old, and in a questionable busy area. I looked at several hotels in the area. Don't waste your time with those.

Breakfast was hot and delicious! Huge variety.

I can't answer to the Wi-Fi. I always use my Smartphone as a Hot Spot for security.

This is a very nice hotel, and is a great value! STAY HERE!

Close to a WalMart, Restaurants, Gas stations.

I can't wait to stay here again when I am visiting my elderly parents in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmpartsman37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Very accommodating. Good breakfast. Wish the pool was heated and had a chaise lounge in our room like the picture shows. Definitely recommend and would return. Good location. Going to visit the restaurant in front of the hotel tonight.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank adl68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Everything was great. Very friendly staff & everything was clean & quiet. Beds are comfortable. Loved that they supply decent sized shampoo, conditioner, body wash & lotion. Breakfast was fine. Not alot of gluten or diary free options but that's typical. Mini fridge froze everything in it even though we had it turned down all the way. A couple pops exploded which was annoying. But will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Joyce O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Really nice Hotel with welcoming staff. The pool and plunge pool is superb. Breakfast is lovely. Rooms are spacious and the beds are really comfortable. I would happily recommend this hotel to stay at. Close to amenities as well

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2016

This is a regular hotel I stay on my travels always clean friendly staff nice updated rooms good breakfast .As for the value it changes during season they are to expensive for what it is during season.I will stay here again soon.good location.nice pool.it always is quite.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews