We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I wanted to stay longer... But, I trust I will be...”
other travellers have booked this property
Awesome Ocean Views!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Awesome Ocean Views!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Awesome Ocean Views!!!
Closet
Flat Screen TV
View taken from front Door
Community Pool
Bathroom with combo Shower and Tub
Unit Location...Second floor
Glorious Sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Lauderdale by the Sea, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A-Spa-Tra...
Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“I wanted to stay longer... But, I trust I will be back, soon I hope”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect beach get away! Quiet, sound of the ocean is lovely, breeze is relaxing, air refreshing. Walks on the beach are wonderful... The studio is very, very well kept and has everything one could ask for. The view, the view is the best! I wanted to stay longer, but trust I will be back again... Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billieray...
Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best view on the beach”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 7days...Peter is the most helpful person ....Beautiful Sunrise, I watch each morning from the balcony....This unit was exactly what we wanted, has plenty of space for two people...Most units in this condo are owners who live there, so they had lots of info....Will book again...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: not touristy...
Liked least: having to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JWGrum
Long Island
Level 6 Contributor
236 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Friendly, comfortable, welcoming”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We appreciated Peter's patience when our flight was delayed by 4 hours. We immediately felt welcome and enjoyed our 10 day stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the somewhat quiet location on the strip
Liked least: the shared balcony which infringes on your privacy somewhat
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We_R_Mars...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stayed at many places all beachfront from Lauderdale-by-the-seas up to Daytona and i must say.....this is top five favs and will”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Oh the views! And not to take a backseat to the views is a studio that is just perfect for a solo traveler or the couple looking for a romantic getaway. More spacious than the photos might lead you to believe and once again, location location location! You can tell as soon as you step in that Peter takes good care of the studio and you know you've gotten the best bang for your buck! And Peter the gracious host/owner has all the amenities You dont get with your hotels. Beach chairs, towels, coolers, umbrella.... basically just take your clothes and one trip to publix grocery store rite down the street and your set. The neighbors were great and made you feel totally welcome. I highly recommend this studio.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing