We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Raw lucky Gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Belleair Village Motel
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Largo
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Staff was very friendly & helpful. The apartment is great in size & definitely worth the money. Some might think outdated but i think it reminds us of better fammily times. I think I had more charm than any high dollar hotel. We will definitely be back!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Penny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bvmowner, Owner at Belleair Village Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to your visit next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2017

This will be our third time to visit this motel. People that come here have been doing so for 20-40 years-so it is very well liked. I enjoyed the owners who go above and beyond to make your stay great. The location is good-right in the middle of the PInellas Bike Trail and close to grocery stores. The heated pool is great. Very friendly guests. And the rooms are kept very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bvmowner, Owner at Belleair Village Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thanks for your review! We will see you soon, on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The owner of this place our amazing and accommodating. They do what the can to help out. Is it perfect, no? Then no place is. Great central location. A few minutes drive to some of the most beautiful beaches in America and also downtown Clearwater. You can also walk to a great grocery store and discount food store. The bus stop is right in front of the hotel. There is also the Pinellas Trail which is 40 miles of hiking trails justice short distance behind. Issues for me are dirty carpets and the lack of maintenance in general. Except for the pool, it is in excellent condition and Wonderfully warm with a solar heater. Our third time here as we go every couple years.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jimmiegeorgecox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

The room was nasty it smelled bad there was hair on the sheets the rug was dirty and the bathroom looked like it was never cleaned. I asked to see the room first before renting it and these are some of the things I found

Stayed: July 2016
5  Thank kaykay1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

I was pleasantly surprised at the value received for what turned out to be an apartment with living room , kitchen , bedroom, and bathroom . While the apartment was dated , it was clean , comfortable , and large . It is not located in what you would call a scenic area but there is a pool and a deck overlooking the pool . If I had been staying in this area , I could easily have stayed here for a week or more . Again , this place is a great value for the money . I highly recommend it if you are cost conscious like I am .

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Gary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bvmowner, Owner at Belleair Village Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Thank you for your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again when you are in our lovely
town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Largo
7.9 km away
Tampa Bay Extended Stay Hotel
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Largo
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 km away
Prestige Collection Harbourside at Marker 33
Prestige Collection Harbourside ...
#3 of 5 in Indian Rocks Beach
34 reviews
4.6 km away
Belleair Beach Resort
Belleair Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Belleair Beach
152 reviews
5.2 km away
DreamView Beachfront Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belleair Village Motel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belleair Village Motel

Address: 1025 Clearwater Largo Rd N, Largo, FL 33770-4166
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Largo
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Largo
Price Range: ₹ 5,379 - ₹ 6,157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Belleair Village Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on S.R. 595 (Clearwater-Largo Road) in the heart of town. Short driving distance (10 minutes) to the famous beach, central park and cultural center, walking distance to shopping, restaurants, lounge. Excellent bike and jogging trail is just a block away. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Belleair Village Hotel Largo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing