We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Lantana
Reviewed 12 September 2011

My family and I were on our way to our annual family reunion. Without haveing to intrude on our local family members we were in search for a hotel that was nice but still in our budget. We came across the Super 8 and found it to be nice, clean and boy did the kids love the pool!!! The room was big, clean and perfect. The staff was extremely helpful and very pleasant. I will definately spread the word out to anyone who may planning a trip. As for myself I will continue to stay at the Super8 for upcoming annual family reunions.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank M, General Manager at Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2011

Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you and your family next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (305)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

268 - 272 of 305 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2011

Very good stay experience, making for a good family trip. I would Definitely stay again and recomend to friends!!! :)

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

I stopped at this property about 4 months ago and was less than impressed, but I stopped again last week and Man, what a difference! I don't know if it is under new management or what, but even the atmosphere is different. The employees were smiling and my room was spotless.
I will definitely stop here next time I am down that way.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HWSgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2011

The room was very rundown and rather dirty. The carpet was threadbare, the tub was clogged, and the faucet at the sink had some issues. It was next to impossible to get face towels and wash cloths. There was no refrigerator or microwave. There was a hair dryer. There were no towel racks at the sink. Customer service needs to be improved. There are other motels in Lantana. Do yourself a favor and check them out.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wab427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

I have stayed here before, but I am disappointed this visit. We have no refrigerator in our room this time. For some reason all the rooms do not have them, and we were not given the choice. Tonight we cannot get enough towels. They have none left. We were given only one hand towel for two people. Yesterday we were given none. Next time I am in this area I will look for another motel. This is my third visit to the Super 8, BTW. I am sorry that this motel no longer has its previous standards.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindun104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lantana
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lantana
5 km away
The Inn At Boynton Beach
The Inn At Boynton Beach
#10 of 14 in Boynton Beach
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#28 of 34 in West Palm Beach
1 reviews
16.3 km away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#29 of 34 in West Palm Beach
824 reviews
16.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach

Address: 1255 Hypoluxo Rd, I-95 Exit 45, Lantana, FL 33462-4223
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Lantana
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Lantana
Price Range: ₹ 4,771 - ₹ 7,802 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Lantana West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 West Palm Beach/Lantana Hotel Lantana
Lantana Super Eight
Lantana Super 8
Super 8 Lantana
Super Eight Lantana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing