We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
73
126
181
120
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
126
181
120
113
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

I typically stay at Hampton Inn. This was just about as nice for half the money. In my opinion, it was a great stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank W7268CDrichardt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The second floor was under construction and my room was not very clean. The window had what look like mold and old caulking. The blow dryer had smoke coming from it and sounded like it was going to catch fire. When I went to tell the hotel clerk she did not do anything about it nor did she move us to a different room. The blow dryer was used by a 12 year old child and was dropped on her foot. It was scary for the entire family.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank jennifergX2797GU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We had small mishap in our room, simple water leak, it was handled very professionally by the staff and we were moved to another room promptly, I couldn't be more pleased with the staff here!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Y612JKjamiec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

I had to go to Florida for a funeral and chose this hotel based on it's proximity to the church. It was in an area that was populated with shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel was very nice. It was very clean. Corey at the front desk was very nice, professional, and also personable. He expressed true empathy when he found out why we were there and made several offers of his service during our stay. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Krystal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews