We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AAAMMMMAAAZZZIIINNNGGG!!!!”
Review of Escapology

Escapology
Ranked #1 of 16 Fun & Games in Lakeland
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Lakeland's Premier Private Escape Room Games. Work as a team to search the room for clues, solve puzzles, and pick locks to escape the room within the hour! Do you have what it takes to escape the room? Choose one of four private themed escape room adventures today! Great activity for friends, families, students, co workers, & team building!
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We LOVE this place... great rooms , amazing staff and overall Experience is A+++... will be back soon

Thank Tonya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escapology Esca... L, Owner at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thhhhaaaannnnkkkk yyooouuuu!!! Excellent! Thanks so much to you for being so amazing!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (340)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cuban crisis"
in 11 reviews
"escape room"
in 20 reviews
"game master"
in 6 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 8 reviews
"great escape"
in 5 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 2 reviews
"ranged in age"
in 2 reviews
"birthday party"
in 4 reviews
"would highly recommend this place"
in 2 reviews
"waiting area"
in 2 reviews
"family night"
in 2 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 2 reviews
"staff was very friendly"
in 2 reviews
"whole family"
in 2 reviews
"antidote"
in 10 reviews
"clues"
in 10 reviews
"escaped"
in 12 reviews
Filter

125 - 129 of 340 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went with some of my family, we were hoping for something of a challenge. We got so much more out of it than we thought, the little story helps set the mood for the puzzles they throw at you. The price was the only think I think got us a bit, but after our session it felt like it was well worth the price of admission. I would certainly go again.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jasongray47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escapology Esca... L, Owner at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you! We strive to create an immersive experience for our guests unlike any other. So glad you all had a great time and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great game for 3 generations to do together! We all had a wonderful time, solved puzzles, and laughed! Would recommend for anyone - and we saved the world with 5 seconds to spare! Game master was great, waiting area very comfortable - give it a try!

Thank amiller919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escapology Esca... L, Owner at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Just in time!! Great job team! Thank you for allowing us to host the family here! Families coming together, especially multiple generations, to have an exciting and fun time together gives great value to what we do! We cant thank you enough and hope to host you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had company come down from Wisconsin and took them here. Thank goodness for young minds. As good as we are, they were better. It was fun trying to figure out the clues and when we really got hung up, we were given helpful tips. We will definitely recommend this to our other company.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escapology Esca... L, Owner at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Please do!! Thank you for choosing to "escape" with us! We love hosting team building events here and cant thank you enough for your kind review and recommend!! Hope to see you all again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

This is a great source of entertainment. My family and I have done several different ecape rooms and this is one of our favorites.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank L7141FBbrianp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escapology Esca... L, Owner at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We're glad to to have you! Thank you for the high remarks and we hope to see the family back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Escapology also viewed

Lakeland, Central Florida
 
Lakeland, Central Florida
 

Been to Escapology? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing