We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 220
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$ 220
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
TravelocityUS$ 220
Orbitz.comUS$ 220
CheapTicketsUS$ 220
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
1
8
3
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
8
3
0
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile

We were desperate so we stopped here despite the uniformly terrible reviews. Before committing to a stay here, we asked to see the room the room they proposed to give us. Upon walking in, the smell was off putting, but what made it an absolute no-go was the wash cloth hanging from the shade on the lamp next to the bed that cocked the shade sideways. With that level of attention to detail, I shudder to think about the level of housekeeping elsewhere. We drove another hour to find suitable accommodations.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank BillK45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

I've stayed at 17 different Motels in 21 days in June so this review is based on experience as well as common sence..

LaBelle Motel:
First room smelled like an urinal. Got a new room and it still smelled like an urinal. Intense urin.. after the second complain we got room nr. 3 where the air was cleaner but not the room itself. Also very loud aircondition.. would expect the reseption to give me a price reduction but no. Not even an apology or anything... I would never recommend this Motel to anyone, not even my worst enemy.. would rather camp in prison than staying at this Motel again.. people, you are warned.. there are other motels than this one✔

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DanThengs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Pool not operational, room adequate, comfy beds, microwave but no cups to.make coffee, tv limited channels, wifi okay , near by was a marvelous hometown breakfast lunch place, Two Peas Cafe
Excellent fluffy omelet, coffee and homemade pies.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank CarolAnne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

We had a job for crew coming from Miami and they needed a place to stay for that purpose, so it was late and when we arrived at the hotel we were met with a young lady that was pretty nice. We asked her to show us rooms and she did and we had to hold our noses due to the strong smell. The paint was coming off the walls missing lamps and light switch that did't work. total dive. The job went over the expected time, so the workers had to stay two days over since they were the only place in town to stay. The owner was so rude and delusional since she seems not to see that the place was a dive.

Room tip: We saw twp rooms and they were both no fit for human
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ferrypaul2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Clean, large motel on the main east west drag thru town. Reasonable prices. Lots of parking, walking distance to many, many restaurants, tourist attractions, churches etc. Three miles to Walmart of you have to resupply.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Minkster56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews