We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (987)
Filter reviews
987 results
Traveller rating
727
151
48
28
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
727
151
48
28
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mickey mouse pancakes front desk fun zone soccer field video games free breakfast family friendly hotel amazing hotel great weekend clean rooms the entire staff coffee machine the breakfast area the room was nice disney trip disney parks family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 987 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stay because a marriage retreat and we had a great time!! It’s a beautiful and peaceful place to stay with your kids. Thank you Jenny and all MAGIC MOMENT team for your excellent service. See you soon!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank viviannerivera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you viviannerivera, your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let all the staff and Jenny that they made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! . Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had te opportunity to expend the weekend over at magic moment resort for a couple reteree with my husband and we had a wonderful time. The resort is very organized and very modern. Customer service is great and includes a great breakfast every morning. I recommend magic moment Resort!!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Diana B , for your review and great rating!/ I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved our customer service and our breakfast!. Thank you so much for recommending us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time at Magic Moment Resorts, beatiful facilities room was clean and amazing, loved the breakfast buffete. If you have family please come with them you will feel at home and with peace. We thank Jenny (coordinator) for her service and help. Magic Moment Team you are AWESOME! Keep on with the good work. Montalvo Family!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Anthony M, for taking the time to review your stay with us. Wow 5 points out of 5!. We loved to read that you felt at home and with peace! We will let Jenny and all the staff know that you were pleased with their service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

@bahamasair & magic moment resort... I came in from Nassau on Mon the 17th and my bag never made the flight to Orlando. I placed a claim in with “angie” from the MCO location and she promised to give me a call back “tomorrow” which was yesterday. No one ever called me, so I called them (Bahamasair) this morning because this is now two days later. Upon speaking to them, “elsy” the supervisor in MCO said she will locate it and return a call yet again (at this point I dont trust this returning call promise at all). However she did call back within 3-5mins to say that they delivered it to my hotel. Furious now so I called the front desk and they confirmed they had the bag since yesterday, 1: why didnt they (Bahamasair) called to say they sent it and 2: why didnt the hotel call to say they received it; I wouldve gone days without my belongings in addition to purchasing items everyday to cover my body. What type of customer service is this over here? And they quick to go on tripadvisor and talk about the Bahamas’s services, seriously??!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nae F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Nae F, for taking the time to write such a detailed review. As you said it is the airline who has to call you and confirm that your bag was sent to the hotel. But we will ensure your feedback will be given to all our team. And you can count on us that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved this place!! The room was super clean and place was AMAZING!! So MANY things for kids to do!! My daughter LOVED it! The breakfast area was delicious and everything super clean! The staff was sooo friendly and accommodating!! I loved everything about this hotel. We WILL FOR SURE BE BACK SOON!!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank zailarodriguez1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager610, MM at Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you zailarodriguez1 for your kind comments. We are glad to hear we are kids and family oriented!. And you enjoyed our breakfast! I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at Orlando Area. Thank you!. MM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews