We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 103
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 84
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 148
US$ 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$ 110
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 203
US$ 173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 164
US$ 124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 342
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Parkway International Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 58
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
53
9
2
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
9
2
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe villawater parkbalcony overlooking the golf courserooftop restaurantdisney parksliving roomawesome hotelfull kitchenpublix supermarketthree bedroomswimming poolchecking inmain buildinghousekeepingtubgroceriescomfort
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Wanna beautiful well taken care of properly I love the villas how we have three of my coworkers in a small little Villa house property is beautiful staff is top-notch will wait on you hand and foot if needed courses were beautiful I prefer the Arnold Palmer but everything was absolutely the best really enjoyed this business trip I think my company should book here all the time

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar G, Owner at Reunion Resort & Club by 1791 Vacation Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2018

Thank you so much for this great review!
Please como back soon.

Have a great week!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

We were impressed with the villa at first but ultimately left upset with management. The refrigerator was leaking "ice maker gunk" all over our food, so we called management several times during our stay, asking to speak to a manager. The manager ignored us for days and throughout our entire stay, the problem was never resolved. We called around 7 different times. I would never come back -- the lack of hospitality or any kind of reasonable response from management forces me to leave this review. Also worth noting: The cable TV is fuzzy. Their "HD" channels don’t come through. The microwave door was completely broken. The toaster was broken (and later replaced with another broken toaster). The wifi is very unreliable. And there were patches of carpet missing in our villa. Do not stay here!

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank felixrodrigueznj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar G, Owner at Reunion Resort & Club by 1791 Vacation Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Dear Felix

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. I will personally reach out to phone number on file so we can discuss your issues personally.

Accept my sincere apologies,

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We just completed a weeks stay at Reunion Resort & Club by 1791 Vacation Experience. The entire process from BOOKING, to CHECKING IN/OUT, to ACCOMODATIONS, to HOUSEKEEPING, to LOCATION, to the GROUNDS, etc. was TOP NOTCH! Security never failed to check our required documents upon entering the resort! The Housekeeping Staff went above and beyond! The water park was super clean and the water temp. was PERFECT for the brisk air in March! All the cooking supplies needed were in the unit. We have stayed at NUMEROUS resorts in and around Orlando and Reunion Resort & Club by 1791 gets our ONLY A+++++++++ ! Also, the phone staff is AMAZING, (Thank You Angel, etc. for helping us with EVERYTHING we needed and answering ALL of our questions)!!!!!! You ALL ROCK!!!!!!

Room Tip: I'm guessing every room is nice in this resort!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Zderkotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar G, Owner at Reunion Resort & Club by 1791 Vacation Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Zderkotraveler,

WOW!!! Thank you so much for such a great review!

I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area.

Thanks again for taking the time to write this great Review,

Have a great Day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Our place backed on #1 tee blocks of the Jack Nicklaus Course. 909 Desert Mountain Court. A short stroll to the club house for a cart and back to the house for our clubs and beers. We stopped back at the house for a beer reload and lunch. Pricey course $140US but in great shape. A 15 drive to Magic Kingdom and a 25 min to Universal. 5 min drive to groceries and beer. Over kill on bathrooms but i guess guests don't have to clean them. This was a newer house so was missing a few things but the property manager Mathew Brittain with Vstays was tremendously helpful. I would recommend giving him a call to book the homes he manages. mattb@vstays.com .We had two families in this house with tons of room. Quiet area and great beds. This is also a gated community so quite safe for kids. We ate at the Rooftop restaurant which was amazing but pricey! Good for one meal out. Unfortunately we did not get access to the water-park with our stay. With 2 days at amusement parks, a day of Baseball and Hockey, two days of golf and of course the backyard pool, we didn't have time for it. Great area for a vacation and cheaper for eating and lots of space to get away from your travel mates if needed. Will probably book again here. Cheers!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

The property was very clean and we received it exactly as described in the web page. The amenities and views of the golf course, superb. One of those cases were you get more than expected. Perfect for families with children on vacation.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 432Dami_n_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cesar G, Owner at Reunion Resort & Club by 1791 Vacation Experience, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our Resort, staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Resort in the near future.

Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews