We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveller rating
691
283
49
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
691
283
49
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen living room washer and dryer time share second bedroom granite countertops top floor master bath two twin beds first floor basketball court super walmart main bathroom pools and hot tubs walk in shower front gate disney parks
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Came down for a weekend. Been here before and enjoyed it. Spacious, clean and comfortable. The lobby had events and attractions for the kids. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location, close to a main strip with shopping, vacationer hot spots etc.
Will stay again in future.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank DOTDamian74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Nice clean resort if you are going to the parks and coming back for a quick swim or to use the hot tubs. The pools are not real big and they do not have a bar / grill area to order food or a drink from but nice resort if your on the go quite a bit.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank beverlymv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Really don't understand why people spend a forune to stay at Disney hotels when you have a place like this 5 minutes down the road. Had a one bed apartment - it was huge. Honetly, the pictures on here don't do it justice. Spacious bedroom with king size bed, has an ensuite with lovely walk in shower and double sinks. Loads of towels that were refreshed every three of four days. Then to my surprise there was a second bathroom off the dining room! Did not expect that for a one bedroom apartment. This has a bath/shower. The kitchen was more generously equipped then I anticipated - huge fridge/freezer, dishwasher and a coffee maker with some complimentary supplies. Separate cupboard for washer and dryer. Cupboards had plently of crockery and cooking equipment. The kitchen has an island and a breakfast bar to sit. Adjoining that there was a dining room and living room. There was a DVD player and you could rent DVDs from reception for 2$ which was nice to relax after a busy day in the parks. Wifi connection was fast and mostly reliable. Balcony had room for two loungers and a table with chairs - The one negative was that this was not in the sun! There was a small shop for basic supplies at reception that we avoided as I presumed it would be well overpriced - when actually did go in for a bar of chocolate it was same price as walmart. I must really reccommend this place - it had a lot of the advatanges of that a Villa provides but was in a superb location.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joshua W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This is a definite must stay place in the Disney area. Away from the busy hotel areas, but close to everything you want to see and do. The accommodations are spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff helpful and friendly. GreY place for families. Highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank cordy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

We arrived on Saturday around 2 and room was ready, spacious floor space in room, made it very comfortable for the four of us to move about inside. Gorgeous kitchen and Bathrooms. large double head shower in Master Bath. covered balcony to protect from bugs. We didn't see any kids stuff other than pool and hot tub. our kids are 20 and 18, so no more looking for resorts with activities. With that being said, each night we crashed and burn as we stayed till parks closed then went to dinner. Resort is perfectly located to all parks, with in 10 minutes to Disney and 20 minutes to Universal. Word of advise... stay off the turnpikes with rental cars.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 1Andre38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews