We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Galleria Palms Hotel(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 103
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites Maingate(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 84
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 120
US$ 109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liki Tiki Village(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 134
US$ 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 135
US$ 124
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 223
US$ 181
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Parkway International Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 58
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,298)
Filter reviews
4,298 results
Traveller rating
1,205
1,179
818
549
547
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,205
1,179
818
549
547
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsradisson resortpizza hutheated pooldisney parksgift shopmain poolsea worldmiriammandolinorlandopoolsdelishuttletikitubstheme
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 4,298 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Arrived at the hotel traveling from New Orleans I found the hotel very clean. Local to all the resorts was excellent buses to all the parks outside the hotel.
The rooms are really nice tv fridge microwave the beds are very comfy. Went to sea world the next day I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Receptionist was really good my iron didn't work I reported it he dealt with it straight away i mean 5 minutes now that service

Room Tip: Very quiet on a night I had a really nice sleep no noise at all
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank frenchman53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonResort, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

This is the dirties and dustiest hotel I have ever stayed. We asked to talk to the Manager and He/She never showed up. The whole property is disgusting and dirty, the rooms were so gross, and the hall ways are old and disgusting. The elevator and halls combine a terrible smell between smoke cigarette and dirty carpets. The Halls carpet are old, dirty and smelly.


The pics below talk by them self.

Room Tip: Don't stay here
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
3  Thank connie888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonResort, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the condition of the hotel, the cleanliness of your room. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management for improvements and we hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back so we may ensure your visit is nothing short of excellent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I was not pleased at all went for a family reunion and the place was filled with flies in my room the bathroom was very disgusting. But the check in was very fast processed. I hope they will do some changes

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Wilda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonResort, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for posting a review. We strive for guest satisfaction and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard due to the condition of the hotel, the cleanliness of your room. Your comments will be shared with the hotel management for improvements and we hope you will give us the chance to welcome you back so we may ensure your visit is nothing short of excellent.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonResort, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonResort, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Orlando Resort at Celebration, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews