We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
594
433
195
81
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
594
433
195
81
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantasy world lazy river water slides pool area batting cages olive garden main pool washer and dryer snow cones full kitchen two story splash pad activity center ping pong hot tub screened in porch zero entry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best staff you can ask for mr stacey was the best hostess a plus service he made my kids day with his hospitality and kind hearted attidude i def will be back especislly when he is working. Front desk staff including mr rich was great at making sure we was gapot all week long

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank danielandcandys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at FantasyWorld Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Daniel,
Your perfect rating brightens our day! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to our team. Thank you for choosing us for your getaway, and we wish to see you again at FantasyWorld Resort!

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quiet, hidden family resort, located 15 minutes within everything you'll want to do in Orlando. We did NOT visit Disney, so I am not sure on the travel time. A few close by things to do. City Walk after 6pm offers free parking. Visit the outlet mall, and visit Celebration, FL for a nice walk along the pond and some Kilwins ice cream. Cocoa Beach is about an hour away.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Angi1015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at FantasyWorld Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Angi,
Thank you for choosing us for your getaway! We are glad you appreciated your quiet visit and that our convenient location made for a fun trip. Safe travels, and we are eager to see you again!

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Amazing staff and a wonderful time had by all our only issue was the leak from the 2nd floor bathroom that damaged my kids diapers the staff gave me @ $10 dollar discount on another night but the diapers cost us 15 plus we had to wash her toys and miss out on fun for a while to go to Walmart for more diapers maitance was supposed to come but I guess was to busy so we let the front seat know when we checkout the next day

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DanielS140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at FantasyWorld Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Daniel,
Thank you for choosing our resort during your recent travels. We're glad you enjoyed our friendly staff and had some fun in the sun! Please accept our apologies, however, for any inconvenience caused by the leak. Nonetheless, we trust you had a memorable trip, and it would be a pleasure to welcome you back!

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

The staff is wonderful here and so are the pools, hot tubs, lazy river and slides! At the water park our son was afraid to use the big slide and Chris encouraged him, cheering him on. When that didn't work, Chris bribed him with a free snow cone and our little guy got over his fear--and then wouldn't stop going down ;). Thanks Chris! The villa we stayed in was nice but a bit outdated, as is the resort in general. We had some cleaning issues that the staff was generous to resolve. But If you're looking for family fun the price is great right now with no resort fees. There is also a quieter VERY large and warm pool and lovely hot tub nearby. Overall we're very happy we stayed here and the staff made it fantastic!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LAPK44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at FantasyWorld Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

We appreciate you choosing us for your getaway! It is lovely you enjoyed our fun amenities and our friendly service as well. The bar will continue to be raised, so we hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the city!

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Place was great. So nice to have the extra room on our family trip. Everything was clean and the amenities were nice. Amazing value for the money and the location was perfect for getting to all the parks.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Znaniecki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at FantasyWorld Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

What a wonderful review of FantasyWorld Resort! We're delighted that you enjoyed our great amenities and clean, spacious accommodations. It also makes us happy to learn that the excellent value we offer, along with our proximity to theme parks, were assets to you. Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay, and we hope you'll return soon!

Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews