We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quite happy”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Laundry Room
The Twin Bedroom
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
Front
Front
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sandra B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quite happy”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family of four adults enjoyed this condo very much. Having our own bedrooms, two bathrooms and a full kitchen with laundry was great! Very easy to find and not too far from all the attractions. Dated decor, but very clean and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nydia G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good!”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

It was clean. I found everything I need in the apartment. Needs some TLC, but was ok. The location was very good. Far away of the commotion, the way I like it. Very quiet community. I I'll be back and will. recommend it to my friends and family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ckonecni
Orlando
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The place needs updating and a good cleaning.”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. It was quite disappointing. The bathroom in the hallway, the door was so disgusting and dirty I didn't even want to touch it. The carpet is stained beyond belief and filthy, I don't think we ever even took our socks off. The couches were old, outdated, and terribly uncomfortable to even sit in to watch a movie. All in all very disappointed and we would not stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fortyyear...
Munster, Indiana
1 review
“Good Time”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Roomy 3 bedroom, comfortable- just a great deal for price, no complaints. Close to Disney and Universal. Would rent again.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juan carl...
1 review
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 65
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing