We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and agreeable stay near Orlando”
other travellers have booked this property
Resort's pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort's pool view
Gated Resort Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Resort's pool view
Gated Resort Entrance
Clubhouse´s Jacuzzi
Living Room (1)
Living Room (2)
Living Room (3)
Master Suite (1)
Master Suite (2)
Master Suite´s Bathroom(1)
Master Suite´s Bathroom (2)
2nd Suite´s Bathroom
Kitchen with Full Kitchenware (1)
Kitchen with full Kitchenware (2)
Laundry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Patrícia...
1 review
“Comfortable and agreeable stay near Orlando”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Very clean and well furbished apartment. We stayed together with another family with a total of 3 children. Confortably fitted into the appartment.
Mr. Walter specifically had many useful informations and tips even for seasoned Florida vacationers as ourselves.
Will be back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and near parks. Restaurants and shoppings nearby.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thank you. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cemac66
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value and Great location- I would do this again.”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I thought this was a great location and great value. Very easy to travel to and from all of the Disney World Parks. The condo was clean and roomy-great for me and the kids. The only issues I had were:
1) We had to take the stairs for 2 days due to the elevator breaking down and we were on the 4th floor
2) The cable tv in the 2nd bedroom did not work(needed a new box). This was not fixed during my stay and I was there 11 days.
3)The audio went out on the tv in the master a couple of days prior to the end of my stay and they were in the process of replacing the TV when I left.
Overall, the only reason I gave 4 stars was the issues above. I would definitely stay at this resort and condo again and would recommend it to others. You cannot beat the price and the location of this condo. Everything I needed was not far at all and easy to find, i.e, Walmart, CVS/Walgreens, restaraunts, shopping). We had a great view, too!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Unfortunately this was the period of Resort´s preventive maintenance, which ended up causing the listed problems. On your next stay, please consider an additional discount by way of compensation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato L
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was an amazing experience!!!”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It was a great trip. The condo is amazing for kids and adults to take a break after a busy day of shopping and parks. The locations is really good and saves time. Everything was really clean and cozy. I'll be returning for sure soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and confort
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
Thank you. Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patty S
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Very Good”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Very Good Condo. Clean and new furniture. The kids loved the pool and space to play. I do reccomend.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2015
Thank you. Hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jabtx
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will stay here again!”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This condo was a fantastic base for our visit! Having a comfortable, roomy condo close to the Disney parks as well as restaurants, shopping, etc. was incredible. The next time we visit Orlando, this is where we will stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2015
Thank you. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing