We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a great time!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed. Home is Located in a Quiet Residential Neighborhood Just Minutes from Disney!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Bunk Bed with Trundle, Flat Screen HDTV, HD Cable TV, Xbox 360, Wii,Movies, Board Games & Books
Trundle Bed Hides Away During the Day and is Easy to Take Out at Night When Needed.
Home is Located in a Quiet Residential Neighborhood Just Minutes from Disney!
Large Heated Pool with Lounge Chairs and a Table. Plenty of Space for Entertaining.
Large Heated Pool with Lots of Privacy.
Living Room - Flat screen HDTV, Radio, HD Cable TV, BluRay DVD Player, DVDs, Games, Books and More.
Formal Dining Table Seats Six.
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Modern Appliances.
Kitchen Opens Up to the Living and Dining Rooms.
Keurig, Coffee Maker and Electric Kettle
Kitchen Table with Seating for Four.
Master Bedroom - Large HDTV with HD Cable TV, PC, Printer, and WiFi.
Master Bathroom has a Shower and a Large Walk-In Closet.
Guest Bedroom Comes Equipped with a Flat Screen HDTV and HD Cable TV.
Guest Bedroom Has Plenty of Storage as Well as a View of the Pool.
Second Bathroom has a Shower/Tub Combo.
Computer and Printer Provided for Your Convenience.
Large Front Load Washer and Dryer
Gas BBQ
Nearby Amenities like Restaurants, Shops, Grocery Stores, Gas Stations, and ATMs
Nearby Theme Parks
Many Destinations within Driving Distance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
251gretch...
Superior, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had a great time!”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house was just as pictured on line. It was cute,clean, and very nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable,there was extra bedding,towels, and even beach towels for the pool. The pool was beautiful,warm, clean, and just steps away. We really loved the coded lock on the front door. We only had to keep track of the car key. The location is a little off the beaten path, but it's very easy to get to where you want to go. There are all kinds of restaurants and grocery stores nearby. I think the washing machine needs an adjustment on the spinning cycle. I ended up just using small loads, and that worked fine. We had a great time.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2015
Thank you for being such fine guests. Please know you are welcome back anytime.
My Best,
Duncan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suncone
Ontario,Canada
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Comfy chairs and lots of room to relax by the pool”
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The home is in a nice, quiet residential area. It is close to restaurants , attractions and shopping. The house is clean and welcoming upon arrival. Lights were on in different rooms when we arrived. The house could use some updates but this did not impact our stay in this home in the least. In fact, if we were back in the area we would definitely stay in this home again.
The pool area was very roomy with chaise chairs, as well as a table and chairs to relax on. The pool was nice and warm for swimming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and pool patio area
Liked least: no solar blanket for pool so lots of heat was lost in the morning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmont S
De Forest
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Quiet neighborhood which was really nice after days at the parks. Good location for just about everything including access to the interstate. Plenty of restaurants in the area but a car is necessary. Home was very neat, clean, and well kept. House was set up in a very welcoming manner when we arrived with the lights on. Great pool area. House had a nice layout and plenty of dishes and other necessities. Nice furniture and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay there again if I am in the area.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Indeed this house is super comfy, spacious and close to the different parks. The pool and BBQ grill were great . My kids and I enjoyed our stay this past weekend. The house was easy to locate from anywhere in the area.

I am looking forward to spending more time in this house.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing