We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely home in peaceful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Florida Villa Dreams Come True
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Florida Villa Dreams Come True
The Pool and Deck The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Florida Villa Dreams Come True
The Pool and Deck
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen which leads to the pool deck
Kitchen
Kitchen well equipped
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom walk -in Closet
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Guest Bedroom
Children's Room
Tv in the Children's room
Children's Room
The Triple Bunk Bedroom
The Triple Bunk Bedroom
Guest Bathroom (Up stairs)
Master Bathroom (Down stairs).
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Down stair Toilet and wash room Located in the hallway.
Washer and dryer Located in the Garage.
Garage Game Room
Our Florida Villa
Our Florida Villa
Our Florida Villa
Main Entrance
Street
Street
Side View of our Villa
Pool Deck
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Lounge
Dinning Area
Lounge
Lounge
Pool
Pool
Pool Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs Going Up!
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Childrens Room
Childrens Room
Florida Villa Dreams Come True
Guest Bathroom
Inside Our villa
Master Bathroom
Extras
Garage
Garage
Area Map
Villa Area Map
More Extras
We have extra equipment, if needed Please ask (Free of charge)
High Chair
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jinty C
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely home in peaceful location”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location just off the busy 192 Highway which runs east to west through Kissimme. Easy access to all the parks and to the beaches east and west should you choose. The home is well maintained with comfortable beds and new lounge furniture. It has everything you might need and then some. Well equipped for travellers with children, ( only two of us so we didn't need the gear) even down to swim vests for the tiny kids. Great pool and plenty of poolside furniture.
It was a good choice for us. Marie and Gary were great to deal with. The grocery welcome pack was a bonus. Will certainly consider for future visits which we hope will be many.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thank you very much for booking our villa and your positive review I am sure it will be very helpful for otheres to know about the area and the ease of booking with us.
Hope to see you again
Kind Regards Marie & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul S
London, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful home, very comfortable will be our first choice next time in Orlando.”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Location, location location, to all the theme parks in the Orlando area is amazing.This home is family friendly, with an beautiful pool, even has pool toys for the kids. Property is tucked away in a nice neighborhood with all the shopping we needed with in a couple of miles, very handy. The home was spotless clean upon arrival. We will stay again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thank you very very much for your review and I could not agree more.. it is all about the Location! and we are defiantly tucked away.. but glad to hear you found it OK.. we are also very please to hear you found the villa up to your expectation and looking forward to hearing from you again. ☺ Fond regards Marie & Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RolandoGo...
Costa Rica
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Everything Was great. Marie Bowen, her Husband And family are wonderful people who make you feel at home. The House is spectacular, has all the conforts And facilities. The location of the house is Amazing. I And my family are very grateful for everything. We will return next year if God wants. Blessings Marie Bowen And family.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your review, we are pleased that you had a fantastic time in Florida and that our villa was all that you expected.
We would love you to return next year or in the future.
Look forward to hearing from you again.
Kindest Regards Marie, Gary and Family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan K
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent location and great accommodation!”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The whole experience was just as good as it gets! The booking process was straight forward and the rates were competitive. Getting access was easy and the facilities were all that we needed. The 'welcome pack' of basic food items were a lovely touch and very much appreciated. We will definitely return when we visit Orlando again. We were so close to Disney and all the attractions yet in a quiet cul de sac that felt safe and secure! The wi:fi was really useful and having a land line number that could be contacted in an emergency was reassuring!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Some of the furnishings
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for booking with us and for your review, we are pleased that we were able to make your stay enjoyable and look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing