We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Good place to stay near Disney”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Your vacation begins here!
Newly refurnished lounge
new sofa!
Plenty of seating
Games room
Breakfast dining
Bedroom 2 - Queen bedroom
All Rooms have cable TV
Master Bedroom
Ensuite
Bedroom 4
Main bath
Bedroom 3
Tea by the pool!
Pool
Pool
View from the rear
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Inspire71...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Good place to stay near Disney”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a very good place to stay near Disney. Our family of six stayed here at a better cost than getting a hotel room. The pool and game room was great to keep the kids busy. The property manager and cleaning crew was leaving when we arrived and were very nice. I would recommend it to a friend and would stay again on our next trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thanks for your feedback - Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanda r
1 review
“Roman vacation 2017”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I loved this resort. The house was very nice and cozy, a home away from home. I'm already looking forward to returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Home & Location”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed our stay! The house was the perfect size. Plenty of room for our family. It was easy to get to attractions & shopping. Pool was great. Don't forget to pack your own paper products. Only improvement we could ask for would be a more comfortable master bed. We would certainly stay here again. It was a great value and our family had a blast!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandt906
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great place to stay close to Disney Parks 15 minute drive. Clean quiet place. Only problem pool heat not included in booking price called to have it turned on warmed up to 86 degrees overnight other than that great stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Hi thanks for your kind review. Pool heat is an optional extra as is common in this industry. Also this helps keep prices as low as possible, for people who don't want or need a heated pool.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heather38...
Schenectady, New York
2 reviews
“Adequate home rental accommodations.”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It was nice to feel secure in a gated community. We were glad to be near Disney, Sea World and shopping/restaurants. Plenty of space in this home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing