We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love the home and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Your vacation begins here!
Newly refurnished lounge
new sofa!
Plenty of seating
Games room
Breakfast dining
Bedroom 2 - Queen bedroom
All Rooms have cable TV
Master Bedroom
Ensuite
Bedroom 4
Main bath
Bedroom 3
Tea by the pool!
Pool
Pool
View from the rear
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
caliman00...
Bowie, Maryland
1 review
“Love the home and location”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

This home has plenty of space and it's nicely decorated. With 4 adults and 4 kids everyone was comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed and the pool size was big enough to handle everyone.

The location of the home is 15 minutes from all the Disney parks and 5 minutes from shopping and dining. Our family will stay here again the next time we visit the Disney parks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
Glad you enjoyed your stay! Booking fees have now been removed for 2015 making your next stay cheaper - Look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angordon2...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Property was extremely clean and very close to Disney. It was also conveniently close to I-4 and shopping. We enjoyed our vacation and would definitely recommend this house to friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2014
Thanks for your review, its always great to get good feedback of your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa in perfect location”
Reviewed 28 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I have just returned from 2 weeks at this villa. The villa is perfect , nicely decorated with everything you could need to keep everyone happy. The rooms are all very large and spacious. It's 15-20 minutes drive from disney which was perfect for us. Pool area is spacious and clean. We had a problem with the air con whilst we were there so I called the management company and they were out the same day to fix it for us. The villa is situated on a beautiful gated resort which also has a clubhouse, communal pool, bar and gym. There are loads of great restaurants and shops within a very close proximity . Would def recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2014
Hi, thanks for staying with us! I'm glad you liked the house and location.
Look forward to welcoming you back! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LolScotla...
scotland
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely property”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Really enjoyed our stay in this property. First time we have rented a property and this did what it said on the tin!! Lots of space, good sized rooms, great pool for kids and main routes, US192 and I-4 easily accessible. Had all the things we needed to make our stay complete. It is set in lovely grounds, well maintained and very tight security which was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: Not enough crockery for us, but could probably been easily remedied
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thanks for your Kind comments - When you do stay again,and need anything extra for the kitchen just ask! I can normally get stuff same or next day.
Whilst we try to cater for every guest, everyone's needs differ.

Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sschuere
Addlestone, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from Home!!!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Myself and my family stayed in this wonderful villa for 15 days.
The location is perfect for access to the I4 and 195.
Disney is only 10 minutes away and there is a large super store 5 minutes away.

The villa had everything we needed and there were plenty of towels for the whole of our stay.
Internet access was very quick and could handle multiple devices at once.
The cooker took a bit of getting used to but we worked it out in the end.
The pool was cleaned twice while we were there by a very nice English man.
The pool isn't too over looked either. We felt very comfortable being out there.

The villa is located on a very secure development. We were very impressed with the security who took a picture of our number plate and made sure that we had a reservation there. We were also given an electronic card that would allow us entry through a fast lane, which on weekends saved us a lot of time when entering the development.

The communication between myself and the owner of the villa was fantastic. He was able to answer all my questions before we went and was also contactable while we were there.

Overall we had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend it to others and would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing