We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Half Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Half Bathroom
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Street
Grounds
Safe gated and luxury Compass Bay Condo
Welcome Home!
My wonderful Townhouse.
COMPASS BAY: SAFETY LUXURY GATED CONDO
LIVING ROOM
HALF BATH DOWNSTAIRS
OPEN KITCHEN
DINNING ROOM
SECON DOOR UPSTAIRS
BATHROOM
BEDROOM 2
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BATHROOM,WITH JACUZZI.
WONDERFUL BATHROOM
LAUNDRY FULL EQUIPED
POND AND GAZEBO, BBQ OUTDOOR.
BIG AND SAFETY PLAYGROUND
HUGE AND HEATED POOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
giga04
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at this condo for a week my kids love it.the rooms the clean bathrooms the space the back view and the playground was perfect on top of that I have to say it is very well maintened and its only few minutes from disney parks shopping and grocery the only thing I wish it woulded have is more channels or a guide of channels for the satellite overall was a great place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gisela P
Caracas, Venezuela
1 review
“Love that place, excellent!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

It was lovely staying there, this is the best place to spend your time, its very well located to go to parks and shopping. Our townhouse was wonderful and have every think you may need. Very clean, well maintained and friendly staff, excellent service. My family and I will be staying there whenever we travel to Orlando

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t5r9t5r9
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice and roomy
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great stay at Compass Bay!”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Stayed at this lovely home with my partner and nephew for almost 5 weeks March/April 2014. From my first enquiry Roselys was extremely prompt at replying to all correspondence and queries. Roseleys went out of her way to ensure our stay was a pleasant and comfortable one and provided an additional t.v. in the bedroom for our nephew before arrival. The only down side (and a very minor one at that) was the guys were unable to get sports & other series they liked because of a limited cable package. Given the length of our stay the option of more channels would have been nice but certainly not a deal breaker. On reflextion if cable is not an option then something simple for consideration like netflix might be a good alternative for future guests?

We have stayed in Orlando many times in the last 10 years and this is without doubt one of my favourite homes and locations - close to parks, shops, resteraunts etc and the view over the pond at the back of the house is beautiful. We would deffinetly stay again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014

I was in this awesome townhouse this year. It has everything you need for your stay and more. It is new, impeccable maintenance. Your property manager is aware of all the details. Very well located and close to parks, shopping center and restaurants. Definitely coming back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing