We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect villa for families”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Luxurious Emerald Hunny Pot Villa in Paradise
Living Room
Dining Room
The Nook
Master King Bedroom
Master Queen Bedroom
Mickey & Minnie Mouse Bedroom
Winnie the Pooh Bedroom
Well equipped Kitchen
Pool & Spa area with covered Lanai
Pool & Spa with relaxing loungers
Well stocked Games Room
Emerald Island Resort
Pool & Spa at Night
Games Room
Golf Clubs for guests to use
Bikes for guests to use
Emerald Island Resort by Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amoscow
London
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The perfect villa for families”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed at the Emerald Hunnypot three times over the last 2 years. As a family of four, with two small children, we found this villa perfectly suited to our needs. Firstly the location is excellent. Emerald Island is one of the closest villa resorts to Disney World (approx. 5 mins to Animal Kingdom). Plus the 192 that Formasa Gardens is situated off is stacked full of restuarants, so there are plenty of choices to choose from, and it has a Super Target and Publix just up the road. Secondly, the villa has everything you need for your stay, especially if you have small children. Lucy and Mike have stocked the villa with useful additions for children, like bath toys, bottle steriliser, high chairs, cots, buggies etc. This saves having to take a vast amount of stuff over in suitcases. We've always found the villa clean and well kept. The management company has always been excellent whenever we've had a query. It really is a home from home for us now (my Daughter asks when are we going to "our house with the pool"). If you're looking for a well situated family friendly villa, then look no further.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katiecrun...
manchester
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Brilliant Villa, Superb location .. everything you could wish for”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in May 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We loved it here ! The Villa is spacious, comfortable and beautifully furnished. Ideally located for Walt Disney World but really close to EVERYTHING Orlando has to offer
The Villa is in a gated community, very safe and there is a communal pool as well as the private pool
The owners were really helpful and gave us tons of tips,advice and good ideas to make our holiday even better
BOOK IT - you will not be disappointed

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Felt like we were at home
Liked least: Nothing !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
constance...
constance099
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection!!!”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this fantastic Villa twice now and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay over in Florida! Perfect location for all the access roads, parks, shops, restaurants, outlet villages the list goes on!! Beautiful comfy rooms, with excellent facilities!! When we eventually go back to Florida will definately be staying here again :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Many thanks for your comments and kind words. Thanks again for choosing our villa for your stay whilst in Orlando. Hope we can accommodate you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheriandm...
1 review
“Look no further! Home away from home!”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

If you are looking for a place to stay with teenagers, look no further! Location! Location! Location! Super close to all the major attractions that Orlando has to offer! The house itself kept the girls occupied...pool, hot tub, bikes, friendly private neighborhood. I felt safe in this house and the neighborhood is clean and behind a gated entry. Mike and Lucy were amazing every step of the way to ensure we had an amazing trip! We would definitely visit this gem again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2014
Many thanks for your comments and kind words. Thanks again for choosing our villa for your stay whilst in Orlando. Hope we can accommodate you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing