We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just as pictured!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Living Room. Safe, Rest and Privacy. Spectacular Gated Condo.
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Grounds
Grounds
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Welcome Home!
Pool tables,barnyard, child seat
Playground  tot lots
Clubhouse
Pool area
Picnic Areas
Safe luxury Gated Compass Bay Condo
Disney and more!
They are waiting for you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
faniesam
Nassau, New Providence Island
1 review
“Just as pictured!!!”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My family and I stayed here for a few days in November. I must admit, our over all experience was amazing. The property owner is such a nice lady. It's located in a gated community (which is very safe) in Kissimmee that is very quiet. It's centrally located to shopping malls, theme parks and minutes away from grocery stores and dining. Upon arrival, there was a goodie bag there for us which included dish liquid, hand soap, detergent, toilet paper, hand towels etc, so we didn't have to worry about purchasing any of that. The unit is also very clean and we'll kept! It's nicely decorated and also includes car seats, bicycles, toys and games for the kids which came in handy for play time. Everything that we needed was in arms reach. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks again for having us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul_Igwe
Lagos, Nigeria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Value and Very Pleasant Experience!”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment for 18 nights with my wife and 2 kids during our trip to Florida. We were hoping for somewhere close to Orlando and so, Kissimmee was our first choice. The apartment was conviniently located in a safe, beautiful gated community and near the freeways to get to major spots. The apartment was very clean and we felt at home. Good wifi connection, bicyles and toys for kids and the manager was always quick to attend to us whenever we called. I would recommend this apartment anyday, anytime. My younger brother is already planning on staying here with his family on their next vacation. Great value! Very pleasant experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grazielac...
Brasilia, DF
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved the house. It is very comfortable and great location We had wonderful days.Thanks for allGraziela

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David P
Torrance, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable”
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We loved everything about our stay. The owner was very clear with the instructions on how to get to the house and was also very easy tor reach.

The home was very spacious and the rooms were clean. The kitchen was also very well kept and stocked with everything we needed. We didn't have time to use the community pool but it looked very nice.

We had no complaints about this place whatesoever.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yanitza V
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Felt like home!”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed at this Compass Bay Condo for one entire month while relocating to Florida for work! My family and I loved the townhouse and all of the furnishings. The parts about our stay at the townhouse that we liked: 1) very close to Walmart and Disney (literally can walk to Walmart if you want), 2) nice clean pool for all residents, 3) fully furnished and very clean, 4) great gated community with lots of kids to play with (very safe), and 5) close to all major highways. The parts that could use improvement, but were fully functional 1) WiFi was really slow and spotty (not a big deal if you don't plan on using it much, but we needed it for work) and 2) the sofa bed was flat and hard to sleep on (may consider replacing, but again not a big deal if you don't end up using it!)

Overall we loved our stay and will definitely stay here again if we are in Orlando area again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing