We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
The Queen Bedroom first floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom first floor
The Queen Bedroom #1 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #1 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #1 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #1 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #3 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #3 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #3 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #3 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #3 second floor
The Queen Bedroom #4 second flo
The Queen Bedroom #4 second flo
The Queen Bedroom #4 second flo
The Queen Bedroom #4 second flo
The Queen Bedroom #4 second flo
The Twin Bedroom first floor
The Twin Bedroom first floor
The Twin Bedroom first floor
The Twin Bedroom second floor
The Twin Bedroom second floor
The Twin Bedroom second floor
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Laundry Room
Hallways
Stairs
Street
Grounds
Street
Villa Front
Entry Door
Stair
Dining Room
Dining Table
Decoration One
Family and Kitchen
Decoration Two
Kitchen Island
Full Functional Kitchen
Counter Top
Family Room
Pool Safety
Porch Area
Pool Full View
Pool Chair
Ensuite Master Bedroom
Sunshine Pool
Bedroom Ensuite One
Ensuite Bathroom One
Powder Room
First Floor Kid Room
Second Floor
Second Floor Hallway
Overview Family Room
Decoration Three
Master Bedroom two
Ensuite Bedroom Three
Ensuite Bathroom Three
Second Floor Kid Bedroom
Ensuite Bedroom Four
Ensuite bathroom Four
Bedroom Five
Bathroom Five
Game Room
Community Playground
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kk1965201...
Aurora, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at this house. It was clean and spacious (7 bedrooms). I like the fact that most bedrooms have their own bathrooms and there were lots of towels. The back covered patio was big with plenty of chairs. We elected to heat the pool (the safety guard was great and there as were the inflatable balls, noodles, etc). We did not use the BBQ grill. The garage was equipped with a ping pong table, foosball and air hockey tables.
There were a few minor inconveniences eg ice maker did not work, no light in the laundry room (a brand new washer), very limited TV channels in the bedrooms but the free WiFi was great. I would definitely consider renting this vacation house again as the location was excellent with a Super Walmart less than a mile away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and spaciousness.
Liked least: The steps to the second floor. It was very easy to trip with that extra piece of wood on the steps.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2014
Hi,
Thanks for your comment. I am very pleased that you had a wonderful time in my house. It's a pleasure to host your group. I apologize any inconvenience you had. I have my cleaning team clean up the ice-maker so it can be used by other guests. Whenever you visit Disney again, feel free to contact me.
Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
verkonly
Millville, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
6
people found this review helpful

This house was everything it promised it would be. My family had a very relaxing vacation with only miles away from Disney World. After a long hectic day at the park we were able to come home and cook on the grill and relax by the pool and enjoy each others company. The best part was everyone had their own bedroom and bath which saved a lot of time getting ready for our outings. We are looking forward to doing it again next year. Thank You

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Pots and pans and stove in the kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing