We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mostly good”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #25 of 928 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

We’ve had average service here many times with accessions of great service.
Lawrence is absolutely outstanding!!
Management has been very helpful and understanding when we received poor service. You simply have to ask to the better servers, otherwise you’ll get “ ok” service. Other than temperatures, food is consistently great

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank al130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,065)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 3,065 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2019

The Olive Gardens are just superb restaurants, their home made soups are to die for with the overwhelming tasty bread sticks which accompany the soup and if you order a main meal as well the soup is free, we love the Olive Gardens, we have yet to miss a year going there, extremely well recommended by us.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank rumseypeter48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2019 via mobile

Friendly hostess immediately seated us. Waitress came right to the table and suggested a wine and offered lunch menus highlights. Food arrived hot and tasty within minutes of ordering.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Debbie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2019 via mobile

I brought my partner here as he said he wanted some fresh authentic food and as usual it didn’t disappoint!
We have the trip to Italy entree, which was a trio of different pastas which od highly recommend!!

It’s a perfect 10 from me every time I visit!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank DanDan_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2019 via mobile

We stopped here on passing, we were drawn by the popularity of the place.
We had a nice salad to start with breadsticks,(both replenished), one had pasta, and I had lasagne. We were satified with both. If you have a healthy appetite, you will not be disappointed!
Plenty of staff about to serve you as well.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 2bumkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing