We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very roomy and comfortable.”
other travellers have booked this property
Parking in Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Parking in Front
Double Twin bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Parking in Front
Double Twin bed
Bedroom with Twin beds
Bedroom with Queen Bed
Bathroom (3)
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 2
Dining Room for 8
Living Room with 42' LCD
Kitchen
Crib
Front of Town Home
Backyard
Play Ground 1 of 2
Playground 2 of 2
Resort Pool
Kiddy pool
Club House and Third Pool
Hot Tub in Club House
Pool side
Club House
Neighborhood View
Resort Entry
Coral Cay Reosrt Street View
Resort Front Gate
resort lake view
Inside Club House
Club House Sitting Area
Club house pool table
Club house theater
Gym 1
Gym 2
gym 3
Gym 4
Stroller
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tlt904
Prague, Oklahoma
1 review
“Very roomy and comfortable.”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were about 25 minutes from Disney, and about 40 minutes from Universal. Easy access to airport, and restaurants. Would definitely recommend and go back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Decent and close to everything you may need”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014

Coral Cay is close to the theme parks and lots of shopping and restaurants. The unit itself was more than enough space for the 4 of us. When we arrived the light over the staircase did not work and a picture was off the wall and just set on the floor propped up against the wall. We had hoped to use the hot tub, but the cover was moldy and covered in standing water, we were afraid to see what was inside. There were tiny bugs in the kitchen. In Wisconsin we call them spring tails and they are from standing water sources (the hot tub cover). As stated in a previous review the carpets really needed a deep cleaning.

Overall we would stay there again and I would recommend it as it was nice to have a "home" to come back to at the end of the long days.

Also the neighborhood is quiet, and is a mix of rentals and private dwellings.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2015
I am glad that this customer liked our place and recommended us for future stay. I also appreciated that they let us know any problems so that we can improve. I just wished this customer could have told us what they found during their stay so we could have a chance to fix it asap. The light and picture was fixed immediately. The deep cleaning of the carpet was done on a regular/scheduled basis. The hot tub was not advertized as a part of the offering and was put out of service, although we regularly cleaned the covers and drained off the rain water to prevent any water bugs. Again, we could have served this customer better in this particular case if they could have let us know right then.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottaena...
State College PA
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely place, great distance from Disney, very spacious.”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Our family with 4 kids and my in laws recently stayed at this rental. It was a short distance from Disney, and plenty of room for all 8 of us. The owner was very prompt to help in anyway that she could. The unit was clean and the complex provided a fun playground and pool for us to use. We really enjoyed our time here with our family.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The space.
Liked least: The silverware.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luv2runth...
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay while you visit the parks!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I would rate it 4 1/2 stars. Our family had a fantastic time in Orlando at the parks and this rental was a peaceful oasis to come "home" to and have some downtime. Sue was great to do business with and very quick to respond. I gave her a few tips to improve things for future visitors and I can tell she will do them. The main thing was I recommended the carpets need cleaning. The location is great, the place is big and comfortable. The wifi worked very well and our GPS faithfully navigated us to the parks we went to. Our family hopes to go to Orlando again someday and we would rent here again.
thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: location away from the parks and price
Liked least: carpets need a deep clean
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 16 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing