We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
The Community Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Community Pool
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
The Community Pool
Dining Room
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Stairs
Landing
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
The Ensuite Twin Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
The Community Pool Area
The Community Pool
Picnic Area
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
The Community Pool
Welcome to Lindfields Boulevard
Mango Keys just off the 192
Entrance to a tranquil oasis just a short drive from Disney
Mango Keys in the day
Mango Keys in the evening
A beautiful small lake to watch  the wildlife
The  relaxing heated communal pool to enjoy after a day out at the theme parks
The perfect little oasis
Enjoy the hot tub overlooking the lake
Fully equipped kitchen with all your requirements
Open plan kitchen and dining area
The mezannine area that can be used as a sleeping area or a den for some quiet time
Twin room with ensuite bathroom
Twin room with cable television and DVD
Ensuite bathroom and tub
Beautiful seating area in the communal garden with a barbecue for a get together
Enjoy a walk in old town Kissimmee
Spacious open plan living area.
Master bedroom with ensuite.
Spacious master bedroom.
Pleasant living area made for relaxing.
View from the balcony.
Comfortable living area after a day spent at the theme parks.
Patio area.
Relaxing master bedroom.
Patio area, overlooks communal garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Verna T
Twin Valley, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We chose to stay at Mango Keys for our Christmas Vacation and it was awesome! The house was clean and located in a convenient place close to many restaurants and Disney Land. The pool was just a short walk from the home and was secure, I would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again. Make sure to bring your own beach towels for the pool. Also you will need to bring your own garbage bags, laundry, dish soap, toilet paper, etc. as those items were not provided. Again this place was AWESOME!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient and close to attractions and restaurants
Liked least: Masterbedroom bed was a little on the hard side and pillows need to be replaced.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We like to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible and try and make it feel like home.
Once the property is cleaned after previous guests leave, there are basic complimentary items left for the next guests.
We appreciate all the opinions of all our valued guests that stay at Mango Keys, which we find to be a beautiful and peaceful environment after a day at the amazing theme parks.
Thank you again for your review
Gordon and Sheryl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna K
Lansdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Affordable and Convenient Location”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Presently, we are in Disney at Mango Keys. Overall a very nice condo for two. The pros are clean, affordable, location and attention from the owner and rental office. The owner answered quickly and positively. The cons are no complimentary toilet paper, trash bags, dish soap, laundry soap or paper towels/napkins. It is indicated in the Guest Information book that the prior renter should have replenished anything from the list of products, but they did not. However, definitely a nice, convenient rental for a family of 4. Spent New Year's Eve and the holiday in the very crowded parks... nice to come back to the serenity of the condo to relax and have room to move.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No basic supplies
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
Basic Complimentary items are left in the house for guests on arrival to the accommodation. We are grateful for any suggestions guests make to ensure a stay at Mango Keys Is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
We again appreciate your review and look forward to welcoming you for future visits to the Sunshine State.
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breanna W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful, Friendly, and Affordable”
Reviewed 1 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I was beyond satisfied with my stay. I contacted nearly fifty different properties and this one was the winner. It is perfectly priced and the best deal in town. It has a great location to both universal and disney parks, and it's even nicer looking in person. I loved it!! The property secretary was actually in town right next door and they are VERY friendly people. The owners answered my billion questions quickly and were very patient with us. Our trip was so enjoyable and this condo was the perfect place to come home and relax. I have absolutely no complaints, and wouldn't change a thing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys. We value the opinions of all our guests and take on board any suggestions guest have to make any Improvements for guests to have an enjoyable and comfortable stay in the Sunshine state.
We again thank you for your review.
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claus D
Porto Alegre, RS
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The Best Place in Florida”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We arrived during a summer downpour but it did not affect our very good impression of the place, a very nice condo, very quiet and extremely well located, close to all parks and malls we cared to visit. The two bedroom house is very comfortable, both bedrooms, both bathrooms, the kitchen, all very well furnished, and even the dinner table was set for us! The car gate and the house key worked perfectly and the on site management received all our packages we ordered to receive there. After staying at several expensive hotels throughout Florida, this Mango Keys #28 was our best place. We'll return asap.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house.
Liked least: Too few days there.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We value the opinions of all the guests and we take on board all the reviews written.
We make the accommodation as comfortable as possible and for the place to feel like a home from home.
Thank you again for your review.
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCHusker
Wilmington, NC
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice Disney Vacation Condo!”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

My son and I traveled to Disney for a short summer visit to celebrate his 13th birthday. This is a great condo - very comfortable, clean, well furnished/stocked and in a nice, quiet, gated community. It's spacious for a family of 4, and there's a futon for one or two others (probably best for kids). Considering we were there in July, I must say the AC is wonderful in this unit! (no problems at all). The full kitchen has everything you need, Wi-Fi worked great, TV is easy to use (thanks for posting the channel guide on the wall!) and there were no issues with the gate or getting in/out. I noticed lots of supplies for little-ones, too (pack-n-plays, stroller, etc.). That's nice. It's also wonderful to be able to pull your car right up to the front door and not have flights of stairs to contend with!

I had one problem with a slow drain in one of the bathtubs, but I walked down to the pool house where the property manager was and she contacted the maintenance supervisor right away, and then called to tell me that he could stop by in about an hour to fix it - and this was on a Saturday afternoon! Very impressed.

This property is exactly 6 miles from the Main Gate of the Disney property, so if you can miss the heaviest rush-hour traffic on 192, it takes about 10 minutes (depending on traffic lights). It's close to the Super Target and Publix for grocery shopping, too.

I would definitely stay at this condo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfortable and cozy, and ground-level front door (no stairs!)
Liked least: nothing to report here!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your stay at Mango Keys.
We try and make the accommodation as comfortable as possible and for it to feel like a home away from home.
We value the opinions of all our guests and look forward to welcoming guests to return to Mango Keys.
Thank you
Gordon and Sheryl.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing