We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Phenomenal”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Home
Our new Kitchen Breakfast bar and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Our Home
Our new Kitchen
Breakfast bar and Kitchen
The Lounge
The Dining Area
The fully screened Lanai
The Pool
The Pool
The Master Ensuite Bedroom
Upstairs Front Bedroom
Upstairs Rear Bedroom
New cooker range
The Kitchen
The Pool Walkway
The Dining Area
The Dining Area
The Lake and Fountain
The Gardens
The Lounge area
The Lounge and breakfast bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChengandP...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Phenomenal”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This house was beautiful! It looked exactly like the picture and was super clean. Our children loved that the house had wifi and TV in each bedrooms. It was relaxing and we felt right at home. Very close to Disney and the house was located right off of Hwy 192 (tons of restaurants and stores). You will love it like us! The only draw back was that the pool was a little deep for small children (we had a 7 years old and she couldn't go farther than the steps), but that's not as important as the house because we weren't there for the pool, only an extra bonus! Nice location, safe, quiet neighbors, and you won't be disappointed in the price! We look forward to booking this house again in the future. I recommend this house to anyone! Best home away from home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities provided
Liked least: minor ant problem
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review of our home,
We are really pleased that you had such a wonderful time staying with us.
We take great pride in ensuring our home is always clean and tidy and because we use the home regularly ourselves we are able to update or replace any items that don't meet our own high standards.
We also have an excellent management team and hard working cleaners who do a fantastic job in our absence.
Over the last year we have had a new fitted kitchen and replaced 3 of our 4 TV's ready for our resorts cable TV changing over to HD TV,the last TV will be replaced on our next trip.
As you say in your review our home is ideally situated for the theme parks especially Disney and the many restaurants and outlet stores along highway 192

We look forward to having you back in our home again soon.

Pete and Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very clean and spacious and really close to Disney”
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very clean, spacious and well equipped. The WiFi did not work at all - we tried everything but gave up as we did not have time to fool around with it. We were surprised to find out that no cleaning supplies (dishwasher detergent nor even a dish cloth) nor paper products like paper towels or tissues (other than one role of toilet paper per washroom) were provided. We were not advised this in advance and would have brought some from home if we had known. It's a big pain to have to go out and buy all of this when you are on holidays. Perhaps the price could be increased slightly to include the necessities. Or, offer a kit for $10. We finally got one tab for the dishwasher from the property manager. The pool looked really nice but unfortunately the weather was too cold to use it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2014
Hello Janet,
Thank you for your constructive review of our home.
We are pleased that you found our home to be very clean, spacious and well equipped,
We have a very good onsite management team who help us to look after our home.
We are sorry to hear that the WIFI was not working while you were there,
if you had told either ourselves or our manager we would have been able to check it out and if necessary replace the WIFI Router for you.
We have discussed the possibility of a holiday starter kit with our manager and he is considering the feasibility of implementing this, however he is concerned that many guests may consider it to be not good value for money and would prefer to source their own cleaning supplies from one of the nearby supermarkets or the 7-11 just round the corner.
We will however ensure that future guests are made aware that we only provide basics like toilet tissue and soap in our bathrooms.
The pool and hot tub really are our resorts prize assets, they are very well maintained by our staff and the pool is heated all year round,
We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and look forward to seeing you in our home again in the future.
Regards
Pete and Louise
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QC
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Hi we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us,
we pride ourselves on our response to our guests questions and requests as we feel this is very important.
You are quite right when you say it is a nice peaceful place to stay but it is also quite close to Disney and all the major shops on highway 192.
We are also lucky to have a very efficient and trusted management company who ensure all runs smoothly for us.
We hope to see you here again soon

Pete and Louise Morris
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 8 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Clean house, great estate - kids loved the pool. So close to the parks, shops an restaurants nearby. All in all an excellent place to say. Would highly recommend it (if I go again I'll stay here if possible!!)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2013
Hello Nigel,
we are so pleased you had such a great time, our home is ideally located for the parks and some great shopping experiences, There are so many different places to eat out.
We work hard to keep our home nice and we are so pleased we are highly recommended.
we look forward to having you stay here again.

Pete and Louise Morris
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary30549
Jefferson, Georgia
1 review
“joyful”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Well maintained, liked the arrangement of the bedrooms. Internet was good. Tv in all the rooms. Easy access to local parks. Less than 60 minutes from Busch Gardens. Owners responded to our emails quickly. Bedroom lighting could be brighter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: gated access, excellent condition, master bedroom on 1st floor with bath
Liked least: AC had to be set to 74, like it better at 72 or73, but it was confortable. brighter lighting in bedrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Hello Mary,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our home, it is ideally located for easy access to the theme parks and for the many nearby shopping outlets an we also have a superb choice of restaurants nearby.
We pride ourselves in being accessible to our guests and always respond to emails as quickly as we can because we feel this is a very important part of our service to our guests.
We also have a very efficient onsite management team who can deal with any day to day issues that may arise.

Regards

Pete and Louise Morris
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing