We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great deal , and really nice ! Nice location also...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rental Entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Rental
Entry
Kitchen
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Living Room
Dinning Area
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bed Room 2
Bath 2
Bath 2
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
Bed Room 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Imaprince...
Meridian, Mississippi
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great deal , and really nice ! Nice location also .”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Owner was really nice and best price around , really nice house with everything you need , nice fenced back yard , and in a nice area , there is shopping centers all in the immediate area . And yes it says 30 minutes from disney but it is really worth it , you will be happy with the area and the house we stayed a total of 9 nights and it was better being a little outside of disney because we didn't have to deal with the busy traffic !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
F51lu
Georgia Coast, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Value Love the rental”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My only complaint was the grass but do to the fact it rain EVERYDAY it didn't seem to matter.. It's a nice drive in the country but for the price... I would stay again.. My son and husband love the movie selections.. Very clean looks just like the pictures.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RGrawin72
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Great place at a great price. House is very clean and cozy. Perfect if you are a family traveling with pets as there is a large, fenced in back yard. Owner makes getting into the house easy, and makes the house very livable. Drive to amusement parks is a little over a half hour, but not bad at all. Definitely will consider staying here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GAMECOCK...
Dallas, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The near perfect vacation home for small family with pets!”
Reviewed 4 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
7
people found this review helpful

Everything was nice and clean. The DVD movies selection was exceptional. Correspondence was very good with the owner/point of contact. We would definitely rent this home again considering the price, factoring the home size of 1445 sq ft and being pet friendly to boot. Going into this rental I was aware of the homes country location so that was not a concern. If you like boating/fishing this home probably would be a great stop with the lake ramp near by. We never had the opportunity to thank the rental owner for making our vacation a great success. The home is about 35-45 minutes (depending on traffic) south of Disney World . This was our first vacation renting a home and we can't imagine ever staying in anything else for an extended stay. My family was so happy to have all the cooking and laundry convinces. The beds were comfortable and the water pressure excellent. If this home is kept up in its current condition it is a bargain hunters dream!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large fenced backyard for dogs and the massive selection of new release movies.
Liked least: The CD stereo on/ff switch needs to be repaired or replaced with new sound system.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing