We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay with family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Area
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Community Entrance
Club House
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John D
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay with family”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The townhouse was everything we could have hoped for. It was extremely easy to get from the house to all of the Disney parks. There were plenty of shopping & restaurant locations near by for the whole family.

The entire property was well maintained & the pool was a great place to go on those days it was too hot to be in the parks.

Will look at this location again when my family plans it's next trip to Florida.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Thank You John for the review. You are certainly welcome to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrealU7...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, reasonably priced town home so close to Disney and all the major attractions.”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This town home is very close to Disney and was reasonably priced. It is spacious and my family of four felt at home during our stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimee E
1 review
“Great Place to Stay!”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is a wonderful property. Very clean and close to Disney(about 15 mins away) A very nice quiet community and neighborhood. Three bedrooms and 3 baths so we were all very comfortable. Fully stocked with all you need in the kitchen. I would recommend bringing toilet paper though, there wasn't enough and we had to buy some. Also the dryer wasn't working properly cause it took 4 cycles to get the towels dry. I've let the owner know about it. The owner AJ is very nice and got back to me right away with answers to all my questions. All in all I would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, kitchen 3 baths and cleanliness.
Liked least: Dryer not working properly
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivone487
Summerville, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The tourist places where near.
The house was clean, the condition of the property was great.
The owner always answered the questions and gave precise information.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was near Disney
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeeMarie2...
Virginia
2 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My family and I stayed here for a week. The owner, AJ, was very nice and pleasant and always got back to us immediately and the transaction with the lease/money went very smoothly. Anytime I had a question or a concern AJ got right back to me via emails. The place was very clean, the kitchen was stocked very nicely with cups, plates, utensils and a dish washer. There is a washing machine and dryer which we loved to have. The place does supply their own linens and towels which was another plus. What we loved about the place was the location. It is very close to Disney Magic Kingdom and all the Disney areas. There are lots of restaurants and shops in the area. Another plus for us was this vacation rental was pet friendly so we were able to bring our pet. That to us was very important. We would definitely stay here again when we are visiting the area. We had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was very clean and the location was great for us
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing