We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Family Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom 1
Kitchen with breakfast bar Front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Master bedroom 1
Kitchen with breakfast bar
Front
Resort pool
Living room
Tiki bar
Spacious open plan
Kitchen
Queen bedroom
Loft area with PS3
Master bedroom 1
Bedroom with 2 singles
Bedroom with 2 singles
Queen room
Private pool
2nd Master bedroom
Patio
Club house games room
Second master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
VeryHappy...
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Stay!”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this home for 12 nights and 13 days and what a treat! We were thoroughly impressed the moment we walked through the door by the sheer size and décor. For a family of six, there was plenty of room to spare. The home was furnished lavishly with all the necessary amenities such as kitchen appliances, eat and cookware, in addition to an overstock of bathroom towels and hand cloths. We simply stocked the fridge, freezer, and cupboards with food and drink and we were all set.

Paradise Palms Resort was a wonderful treat as well with its many amenities such as the workout facility, sauna, and swimming pool to name a few. Relaxing at the poolside bar with drinks and conversation with bar staff and other vacationers was nice as well.

My only snafu was actually trying to make payment for the accommodation through tripadvisor, whose website at the time was experiencing glitches. Gira was a great help in getting involved to make sure the transaction worked out smoothly. She also returned my deposit in a reasonable time frame.

Overall, the place was absolutely fabulous and I am already looking forward to my next stay!

Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The combination of the home located in the privacy of the resort
Liked least: Check out day.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walks2
Sandnes, Norway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Large villa, modern interior and excellent location”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We would highly recommend this villa, it has an excellent location, close to all shops, restaurants and Disney.
The villa is large and very well decorated inside. Loved the big well equipped kitchen. You could tell this villa was well kept and new.

The resort has a huge community pool which is within walking distance and has got slides etc for kids. The club house also has a very well equipped gym and a small shop where you can get all necessary amenities.

Would love to come back.

Thank you Gira! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 27 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean and large space
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and complex position
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Upenn
Camden, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Luxury home with all the amenities”
Reviewed 3 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

This was by far the greatest vacation my family has experience. As soon as we walked through the door we immediately knew this was an experience we would never forget. We had 10 people in our party and we had plenty of space to relax and spend quality time at the breakfast table. We love this place and can't wait to book next year. The owner and management company made sure all of our needs were met and they kind and responsive. I have recommended this home to all my friends and family. Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spacious rooms
Liked least: The paving of the streets during our stay
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing