We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best trip ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Our sparkling pool with extended deck area which is South facing and very private
Living Room
Living Room
Main Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area
Dining Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Welcome
Laundry Room
Foyer
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Our latest addition to our games room
Garage Game Room
Our villa
Welcome to our Villa
Street
Parking
Fully screened private pool
Sparkling pool
Our pool area
The Pool
The Pool
Pool
Pool
South facing Pool
Our Pool
It all starts here
Our welcoming Sparkling South facing pool
Sparkling South Facing Private Pool with extended deck area
Spacious entrance hallway
Welcome to our Villa
Wildlife at Eagle Pointe
Games room
Great pool table
Fully equipped Kitchen - just in case you want to cook!!
Fully screened pool not overlooked
A few books for you to read
Master bedroom
Bedroom 3 twin beds
Bedroom two
Everything you need
Eagle Pointe Villa
Comfy pool chairs and loungers
Dining area
Spacious
Laundry room
Bathroom two
Extended pool deck area fully screened for privacy
Everything you need
Our great games room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
Any
English first
Rachel P
1 review
“Best trip ever”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was the most amazing trip we have ever been on. The house was immaculate and had everything that we could have needed and more. The pool area was absolutely beautiful especially at night. I will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Thank you, we are always really pleased when our guests have had a great stay. Look forward to welcoming you and your family back to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wonjoon C
austin, United States
2 reviews
“Wow, perfect place for vacation”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great vacation in Orlando and this house a great rental place.
Three bed rooms, fully equipped kitchen, clothes washer/drier, everything was well maintained.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you for the review we look forward to welcoming you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McSped
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5* Villa”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

LOVED IT ALL. Clean, had everything we needed, great location, fab communication with the owners, close to all the parks and shopping, it was absolutely perfect, will defo book again in the future, highly recommend and can vouch that the photos are true to life, was totally gutted to leave it :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ve3jaw
Salinas, Ecuador
1 review
“3 generations had a great time”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lots to do for everyone. Pool was great after a long day at DW or Universal. It was also nice to let the younger people go off by themselves and leave us oldsters home to enjoy the house. House was in a nice area, clean and very well equipped. Breakfast inside before setting off for the day and BBQ at night under the stars. We liked having our bedroom at opposite side of the house from the kids. Owners were always ready to help. The coffee maker broke down and they replaced it that afternoon.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Great to hear you all enjoyed the villa, we look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneEaton...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot recommend this villa highly enough. It's gorgeous well looked after and clean and also in the perfect area for us, just off the US 192. Only a 10 min drive to Disney gates and 20mins to universal gates. So much to see in the area of Kissimmee too.

We found the owners to be more than helpful and always there with hints and tips. They couldn't do enough for us, a lovely couple.

We visited from 25th sept and left 10th Oct 2016. We were under curfew due to Hurricane Matthew and thankfully the villa has a great games room to keep the kids occupied. Paula kept in touch to make sure we were safe and gave us reassurance and tips incase we were hit bad. Fortunately we were not and it was all good.

The villa is light airy and spacious and also has a great sized pool with a fence providing privacy. We didn't need pool heating at the time of our visit but there was the option to add that. I found the cost for saying very reasonable too for a 3 bedroom villa.

We will definitely book again for future visits.

If you are looking for a villa close to the parks that's clean and spacious then look no further. I would definitely get in touch with Paula to see if she has your dates available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thank you for a lovely review, its really good to know guests have a great stay and would return again. It was also so good to hear the hurricane didn't spoil your stay too much and you had things to do in the villa. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 126
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing