We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa, beautiful garden and pool...”
other travellers have booked this property
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS ONE ACRE OF GARDEN AND  POOL OUR AMAZING GARDEN WITH 20 FT  BAMBOO TREES VERY SECLUDED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
RELAX AND ENJOY THIS STUNNING VILLA SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND VERY PRIVATE A RARE FIND
MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS ONE ACRE OF GARDEN AND  POOL
OUR AMAZING GARDEN WITH 20 FT  BAMBOO TREES VERY SECLUDED
FRONT  OF THE  VILLA AT  EVANS DRIVE
ORCHARD, ORANGE, MANGO,LIME TREES
DINING AREA SEATING FOR 8
THE  MAIN LOUNGE OVERLOOKS THE  POOL AND ONE ACRE SECLUDED GARDEN
KITCHEN GRANITE WORK SURFACE WITH MANY EXTRA ITEMS
FRONT MASTER WITH EN SUITE
FRONT MASTER EN-SUITE WITH LARGE SHOWER AND TWIN SINKS
FRONT MASTER EN SUITE TWIN SINKS
PRIVATE 20 X 30 BBQ SUNDECK ALL YOURS
TWIN ROOM SHARED BATHROOM
REAR TWIN SHARED BATHROOM
FANTASTIC 20 X 30 BBQ SUNDECK  SET IN ONE ACRE FENCED AND PRIVATE A RARE FIND
STUNNING REAR MASTER WITH  EN SUITE OVERLOOKS POOL AND ACRE OF PRIVATE  GARDEN
REAR MASTER EN-SUITE TWIN SINKS LARGE SHOWER FULL BATH
KITCHEN WITH GRANITE WORK SURFACE WITH MANY ADDED EXTRAS FOR THE COOKS
REAR LOUNGE OVERLOOKS STUNNING ACRE OF GARDEN BBQ SUNDECK AND POOL
PLAY AREA SET IN A  ONE ACRE FULLY FENCED GARDEN WITH 20 FT BAMBOO FOR TOTAL PRIVACY AND ALL YOURS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alan S
Durham
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, beautiful garden and pool, brilliant holiday”
Reviewed 23 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Stayed for 2 weeks late September early October 2013. Villa was exactly as described. It is very well appointed and immaculately clean. The owner, Sara, was very helpful prior to our departure and is clearly very 'hands on' in terms of the management of the property. Pool was excellent and the garden very well maintained. We have stayed in many villas in the Kissimmee area over the years and would highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious property with very private pool area
Liked least: US television is appalling - but you don't go to Florida for the TV
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for your review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay . We do our best to maintain a very high standard at both our villas www.kissimmeefloridavillas.com . I look forward to hearing from you next time you are ready to visit our villa . Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monicabib...
Solihull
1 review
“First-class accommodation, inside and out.”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This is a first-class pristine villa. The substantial garden, climbing frame, patio area and pool were in tip top condition and the rooms were spotless, stylish and comfortable. Well-equipped with all mod cons and entertainment facilities. The owners offer a very professional service together with that personal touch that made their villa into my home for 10 days.
I have booked the villa again for next year for my sons and grandchildren. That's a testimonial in itself... Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2013
Many thanks for your review we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and have booked with us again for your family in August 2014 .

Sara & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stonehouse
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The pool and area was a great hit
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
Thank you so much . I know how much you enjoyed your stay from your lovely emails telling me how your grandchildren were enjoying the pool and garden . It was lovely to meet you and many thanks for your booking. Sara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the pool and garden........
Liked least: Bedding and towels.........
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2013
We work very hard to maintain a very high standard and we are constantly upgrading our villa at no extra cost to the guest for the last three years . Our guests enjoy our attention to detail and return time after time . We feel that this review rating of Average is unjustified . Eight years of very happy 5/5 guest reviews . Sara and Pete Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheshire, England
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and garden.
Liked least: If I had to choose something, bed in master bedroom wasn't overly comfortable, but trivial compared to everything else.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2013
Wow thank you , i know you had a fantastic time at our villa and felt very much at home . You know how to find us when your ready again . Many thanks for your booking and it was lovely to meet you . see ya real soon !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing