We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Standard Olive Garden ”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #32 of 928 Restaurants in Kissimmee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

Although I don’t think Olive Garden has the best pasta ... they do have excellent breadsticks. The service was fast & food was as expected.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank TravelingfromPace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (858)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 858 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

No matter which Olive Garden you go to it always seems that the brand is consistent - excellent food, great service and comfortable surroundings. Tatiana was our server and seemed to anticipate every question or need we had. Breadsticks and salad wonderful and the Chicken Parmigiana was outstanding, definitely going back!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Woolleg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019

I am partial to the soup/salad/bread sticks lunch as their soups are wonderful. You can't go wrong with minestrone! The restaurants along Hwy. 192 are usually very busy and you might have to wait to get in. But, there is enough variety for any palate. The service is frequently slow, but, most of the servers have been pleasant. Their lunch and early dinner specials are quite affordable. The prices are moderate for this area.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Cyntillate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2018

I have always has good experiences at Olive Garden and this was no different. I was quickly seated and approached by a friendly wait person who took my drink order. I decided on the chicken parmigiana and the soup arrived right afterwards. No luck on the mojito. The food came along with the drink and the waiter explain that the bar was really busy.

The mojito was done right and the chicken was also tasty but not memorable. I would dine here again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank kellbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018

Been here 3 times. The food is standard Olive Garden fare which is quite good, well presented and tasty. Pleasant helpful waitress. The decor and lighting gives a somewhat old fashoined feeling and look

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing