We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vacation Village at Parkway
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,248)
Filter reviews
3,248 results
Traveller rating
1,235
1,152
471
195
195
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,235
1,152
471
195
195
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenstayed in buildingpartial kitchentime sharearabian nightsnewer buildingthrough rciparking passwasher and dryermid week cleaningdisney parksliving roomfree giftsales pitchjacuzzi tubtimeshare presentationfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 3,248 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The only downside to this resort is that there are no restaurants on grounds. The units are used but adequate and the pools are lovely. The location to attractions is perfect. Love 5he nature trails and boardwalks, great for winding down.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank outsteppin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay at our resort for your vacation. We are happy to know that you liked our "great location." We are only 5 minutes away from Disney World. Even though our Vacation Village at Parkway doesn't have a restaurant on site, there are many restaurants and shops to choose from in the surrounding area. We hope to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved that the resort was near restaurants and stores. It was convenient. Very clean and friendly environment. Easy access to shopping, parks, and restaurants. Kids friendly. We’re coming back again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank laurahle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your 5-star review. It sounds like you had a memorable experience in Orlando, FL. Your satisfaction with our cleanliness, friendly staff, and location means a lot to us. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When a resort allows you to feel you are literally back at home with its comfort and ease of use, that gets a great rating. Parkway does that. Everything is close by and easy to use. You simply have more options here with a pool close by, great food around every corner and a staff that works hard to make your stay a good one. AAA+++

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Your title to this review brings a huge smile to our faces. Thank you, Donald H. We hope to continue to be your preferred "home away from home" anytime you visit Central Florida. See you again later.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our 2nd time staying here and look forward to staying here again. Great location near plenty of shopping and restaurants. Not too close and not too far from theme parks. Very, very nice spacious rooms, updated, clean with comfortable beds. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank WeekendAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for coming back to Vacation Village at Parkway for a second time. You must have really liked it the first time around. Thank you for recommending us to others. It would be a pleasure to host you again for a third, fourth, fifth, and many more times in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

ideal spot for doing anything at disney, also very close to town of celebration and very easy trip to orlando airport. would stay here anytime. also, we never had to get on I-4 which is a blessing in itself

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank gregorymc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Vacation Village at Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our convenient location, and accommodations. See you again later.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews