We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
318
83
8
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
83
8
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake berkley gated community medieval times master bedroom laundry room private pool and spa hour walmart home from home washing machine walmart supercenter iron and board full kitchen pool area bed villa perfect stay great place to stay the security guard
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

The resort is perfectly well kept and the 2-stories town houses luxurious.
Ours had three beyrooms with two full bathrooms, a spacious living with a full kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, coffee machine and a fridge which produced ice cubes.
A guest toilet and a housekeepers room with washing machine and tumbler as well as iron with appropriate board.

Great the terrace with table and chairs for your breakfast with nice view to the green lawn.

A large Pool with long chairs, a tennis and basketball court and enough parking facilities complete the Hapimag offer, together with multilingual and very nice and helpful reception staff and a security gate with 24-hours service.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank SwissCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Had a great time with the family here (second time renting a stay here) the pool area was not crowded. The home was very tidy and clean. The only thing that lacked was the air conditioning in my unit was not working as cool as we wished. Would not go past around 76 degrees, and it was very hot outdoors...so staying cool was a must due to the summer heat in Florida. Other than that it was very nice overall. Will stay again : )

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeH6753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag-Orlando, Front Office Manager at Hapimag Resort Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Hapimag Lake Berkely Resort and want to thank you for your feedback. We take all comments seriously as it helps us to improve. In the future if you have any issues please contact us so we can resolve them in a timely manner.
We hope to see you again!

Best Regards,

Rosie Trzewik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Have stayed here several times and have written positive reviews. I simply cannot do it this time. The place is clean but is looking shabby. Our fridge freezer did not work ( management did not offer to pay for food that we threw out). The dryer did not work. The patio door would not close and neither did the bug mesh. Management's answer was to take away the bug mesh and we could not open the door to sit out. Carpets are tired and furniture chipped. The resort is in a more run down area of greater Orlando. Sells itself as a more upmarket resort.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Memaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hapimag-Orlando, Leiter Front Office at Hapimag Resort Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

We thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion good or bad.
Once again we sincerely apologize for the mishaps this time and we do hope you will give us a chance to improve and serve you much better next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Hapimag. The 3 bedroom townhouse met our families needs and so much more. The space was bigger than expected. The beds were comfortable. What we really liked was the fact that we were out of the hustle and bustle but close enough to enjoy it all. The staff was very accommodating. They were able to get us in well before check in time. After driving straight through from Michigan, we were tired and needed rest and the early check in time was much appreciated.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank 644kelliel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed at Hapimag for one week and it was wonderfull, came in late but that was no problem. We got our key from a machine at the reception and could complete our check-in the other day. We also got a paper with information about the resort. We had a great stay and the people at the reception were very nice, they were also very helpfull. The appartment was very big, had 3 televisions around the whole house and a nice patio. The kitchen was nice as it was fully equipped with everything you need during your stay. The swimming pool was a cold relieve on the hot florida days! The whole appartment is airconditioned ofcourse. It's only a 15/20 minute drive when you're heading to universal studio's or the citywalk. Would stay here again no doubts!!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Graeme t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews