We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice rental”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Secret Key Villa

Secret Key Villa on the lovely resort of Emerald Island with private south-facing pool and spa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secret Key Villa on the lovely resort of Emerald Island with private south-facing pool and spa.
Private pool and spa next to conservaton woodland Living room with large flat screen tv
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Secret Key Villa on the lovely resort of Emerald Island with private south-facing pool and spa.
Private pool and spa next to conservaton woodland
Living room with large flat screen tv
Living and dining area
Dining table for that special occasion
Fully equipped kitchen
Breakfast bar overlooking kitchen area
Breakfast table looking onto living area
Master king bedroom
Master knig bedroom with flat screen tv and dvd player
Master bedroom en-suite
Queen bedroom with flat screen tv and dvd player
Queen bedroom en-suite
Twin bedroom with flat screen tv and dvd player
Second twin bedroom with flat screen tv and dvd player
Family bathroom
Heated pool and spa with large decking area
Hours of sunshine for relaxing around the pool
Relax, drink and dine in the Florida sunshine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jaron F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice rental”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

This was a wonderful rental - plenty of room, full kitchen, washer and dryer, and best of all, a screened in pool. We paid to have the pool heated and had a great time swimming. We also ate many of our meals on the back porch. This condo is close to many golf courses, all of the parks (we went to Sea World) and is only an hour to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your comments and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The location of the resort is very popular as, like you have mentioned, it is well situated close to the parks,to major roads and of course, to some excellent golf courses. Best regards, Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrailBlaz...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Enjoyed our stay!”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay here! Very clean had everything we needed for our stay!
Beds are comfortable! I will most definitely stay here again in the future! Staff is excellent as well! Very close to the parks and shopping!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your comments and we are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your kind words to the management company and concierge desk at the resort. Hope we can be of assistance again in the near future. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
I am pleased that everything was to your satisfaction. The resort is certainly well run and well organised and is definitely one of the best resorts in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to return in the near future. Best regards - Gary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NorthStar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Villa near Disney”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is great and the Emerald Island community is amazing. The Villa was perfect for our family. My grandchildren loved the pool and swam everyday. We were close to Disney, many restaurants and shopping. Gary the owner was very helpful during our stay. I would recommend this villa and would love to come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
I am pleased to hear everything was to your satisfaction for your stay. Yes, it is certainly a great location and the resort is not too busy and commercial. Very many thanks for your kind comments and please do not hesitate to contact me if you wish to return sometime in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Phenomenal Stay Will Book Again!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa had the best location and service I've ever experienced. It was extremely clean and comfortable to be in. Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly and things were done in a timely manner! Being here made my vacation much more worth while being that I travel with my elderly parents who are handicapped it was extremely easy to maneuver them in the home. I highly recommend to anyone traveling with elderly parents or children. Thank you to the owner for this extraordinary experience. I've already recommended family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments. Yes, the location is definitely a big plus and the resort is superbly managed and operated. We are glad your parents found getting around the home was not a problem. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing