We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Goofys Getaway Luxury Townhome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Goofys Getaway Luxury Townhome
Tropical Floridian landscaping Spacious sitting area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Goofys Getaway Luxury Townhome
Tropical Floridian landscaping
Spacious sitting area
Open plan dining area
View from the open plan kitchen
Breakfast bar
Fully equiped kitchen
Downstairs half bath
Master bedroom with exterior deck
Master en-suite bathroom
Deck with chairs and table off Master bedroom
Second bedroom with queen bed
Third bedroom with two twin beds
Resort clubhouse only 200 yrds away
Beautiful landscape lighting
Surrounded by immaculately groomed grounds
Sunny clubhouse pool
Warm and inviting clubhouse spa
Main entrance fountain feature
Modern and updated clubhouse gym
Fantastic main feature fountain
24/7 main gate security entrance
Childrens playground
On resort Tennis Courts
Night time fun at the Clubhouse Tikibar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Camille C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at this house for 5 days. We arrived at 6:00 am and despite the early time Andrew was able to accommodate us. I am very grateful for that. The House was clean and well equipped with what we required. There is a new Walmart close by for us to get our groceries. We used Lift to get everywhere, but the property is really secure and parking is right in front of the house we stayed in. Andrew was also quick to respond to all of my questions and easy to work with, thank you Andrew.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2018
Camille .. Thank you for your kind review. I hope to be able to help you with your future vacation rental needs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marathonr...
Nashwauk, Minnesota
1 review
“Goofy”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice home very close to all the parks home was clean and well equipped would stay again if I had any thing negative to say it would be that the beds could be replaced not the most comfortable but I realize that beds are expensive all in all a very nice home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you for your kind and positive review. Beds are always a difficult topic as some people like firmer and some softer. The beds in this property have memory foam mattress toppers which can be removed if you like a firmer bed experience. Don't hesitate to contact me next time to discuss options in case you are not completely satisfied
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dream6845...
1 review
“Great place to stay, close to Disney”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Goofys Getaway condo, at the Emerald Island resort. We were able to use many of the amenities including the resort pool and the in condo washer and dryer. With the resort being so close to the theme parks, we were able to enjoy the resort pool in the afternoon and go back to the park in the evening. This allowed us to give the kids a break in the day. Staff at the resort were friendly and we would recommend highly staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
It was my pleasure to help you enjoy your family vacation. I look forward to the opportunity to help you next time you are looking for a vacation rental in the Orlando/Kissimmee area ...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsrmvr201...
Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
“Picture Perfect”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa was beautifully decorated and stocked with everything we needed for our vacation . It was immaculately clean and the owner was very accommodating to our travel schedule . We would love to return on our future Disney vacations .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review .. I look forward to helping you with your future vacation needs!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jrm876
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, convenient, well-equipped and owner extremely on-the-ball and friendly.”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here for a short trip to Universal and booked it at very short notice. The owner, Andrew, replied quickly to our emails/queries; even contacting us on our arrival to check all was ok.
The house was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed for our five night stay. It is an easy, approx 20 minute drive to Universal, with the Disney parks closer.
The Emerald Island pool is a bit on the small side, but there was a good relaxed atmosphere in the pool area.
No complaints at all about the accommodation. We would recommend highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest in my home. Please do not hesitate to contact me for your future vacation accommodation needs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing