We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very magical”
other travellers have booked this property
FUN-TASTIC South facing pool, conservation view and no rear neighbours!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
FUN-TASTIC South facing pool, conservation view and no rear neighbours!
The View Your pool now has LED multi coloured lighting for those evening swims!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
FUN-TASTIC South facing pool, conservation view and no rear neighbours!
The View
Your pool now has LED multi coloured lighting for those evening swims!
Good Morning sunshine :-)
Your very own Pool looking onto the conservation wood
Wow ...... now with LED multi coloured lighting too!
Spacious and Airy Living Room with 51 INCH HDTV under a 17 feet high vaulted ceiling
Cosy and comfy .... with a pool view!
Open Plan, Airy and Luxurious
Elegant Family dining
Family Room, a fantastic bonus space complete with 42inch flat screen TV + Nintendo Wii
Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast table and breakfast bar
Side-by-side refrigerator with ice and cold water dispenser
Laundry Room:  Bubbles and Suds Clean Dirty Duds!
Enjoy a relaxed evening by the pool.
Good morning Florida:  
9am October 8th
Beach Twin
Disney Cars Twin
Gorgeous Guest Queen
Magnificent Ground Floor Master
Baby Equipment, also includes a Pack'N'Play playpen/crib
October 2015, 8am. 
Sun rising to the east .
Basking in the evening sunshine
Beautiful Beach Twin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julia J
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very magical”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from an amazing 2 week holiday here
A perfect villa to stay in for disneyworld 20 mins away from magic kingdom and other disney parks
Wall mart is 5 minutes away
Restaurants 10 mins away
We loved staying in this villa
The decor is lovely
The villa is very spacious
In a lovely quiet area
Especially loved the pool
The kids were in it loads
Great to come away from Disney and relax in the pool, on the sunbeds by the pool

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
What a delightful family to have staying! We were so pleased you had a wonderful stay and that the pool was such a success. Totally agreeing that the pool and deck are a peaceful haven for R&R after a busy day. Also glad you found the location ideal for the theme parks, 10 miles is such a short journey enabling you to come and go easily; we also find it ideal for exploring the beaches and further afield. And of course the new shopping malls which have recently been developed and expanded close by.

We really appreciate your 5* review – Thank You!

Michael & Jan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave H
2 reviews
“Everything you could wish for in a vacation home.”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in April 2016

We had a wonderful,if not exhausting time! Our Grandaughters loved the pool,they would have loved to have spent more time in it,but too many parks to do!!!!
We all found the villa a peaceful haven to return to at the end of the long days. Thinking about returning in 2018, hopefully we will be lucky and stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
We very much appreciate you taking the time to review our villa. Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary F
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great pool and outlook”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here in July and had a lovely stay. The villa was clean and very well equipped, but the pool stole the show with a quiet location and not overlooked. When we weren't out at the parks we were sitting by the pool enjoying the sun, or watching the summer storms roll by. A great time was had by us all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you for reviewing our villa, it is greatly appreciated.

We are delighted you had a wonderful stay in Florida. There is always so much to see and do, but glad you realised chilling by the pool was just as much fun and far less exhausting!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leahlas
Ilfracombe, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Your search is over - grab this villa if you can!”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2016

We were so lucky to find this gem of a villa, after trawling through so many sites and finding it hard to decide. There's just nothing to complain about with this villa and everything to shout about!
The location is perfect, a short drive from the airport, its down the road from all the stores you need and restaurants and pharmacies, which unfortunately we did need! And 5 minutes drive from a 24hour emergency doctor which unluckily our toddler needed! But we were helped very quickly.
Disneyland and Universal are all just literally down the road! A few minutes drive away. We felt it was far better to stay in a villa nearby rather than on site at Disneyland as we like the freedom and less expense than being onsite.
And for fans of legoland it's an hours drive away. We also drove over to Kennedy space centre too which was only an hour or less from the villa and actually got to see a spaceX rocket launch!
The pool in the villa is what made our stay, it's plenty big enough, perfectly heated and very clean. The kitchen had everything we needed, the beds were comfy. My husband had to work while there and the wifi was great, he worked next to the pool while we splashed around!
TV and games rooms etc were all great.
It felt like home and we really missed it when we carried on our travels.
We'll definitely be heading straight for this villa on our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
Thank you so muchfor this wonderful review, it is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margy Tho...
1 review
“The villa had everything we needed and felt homely”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was large and very spacious. It was clean and had everything we needed. We would certainly recommend it

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our villa. We are really pleased you found everything was provided and that you had an enjoyable stay.
With many thanks for a 5* review!
Michael & Jan Staines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing