We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Front View
Living Room View 1
Living Room View 2
Dining Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
4th Bedroom
Game Room
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Coral Cay Resort
Pool View 1
Pool View 2
Pool View 3
Resort Street View
Club House Theater
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
AudreyDun...
1 review
“Convenient”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

It was a lovely place. We felt very safe in this gated community. People we met were friendly. It was a Beautiful place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raychelly
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Would definitely stay again”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Sai was very patient when I had to call him multiple times with questions. The condo was exactly how it was described and very close to all Disney parks. I would absolutely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medellin, Colombia
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Much more than expected!”
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Sai, Was very easy to work with when booking the Town Home with very prompted return calls along with very fair pricing on this unit.
When we arrived the unit was very nice and clean and all items were available
For our use and in good condition.
Location was in the middle of every thing needed and very close to Disney!
Location was quiet and secure and every thing outside was well maintained.
Would stay at this unit again if in the area and it was available!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing