We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area Large stainless steel appilances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Our luxury villa at Lake Berkley
Spacious patio area
Large stainless steel appilances.
Covered lani
Private heated swimming pool
Rear view of the villa
Sitting room
Dining area
Comfortable seating area
Kitchen eating area
Kitchen
Various small kitchen appliances
Master bedroom
Ensuite master bathroom
Second master bedroom
Ensuite bathroom
Twin bedroom
3rd bedroom
Shared bathroom
villa's game room
Shared swimming pool
Childrens paddling pool
Club house
Pond
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
amanda m
Brooklyn, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Stayed here for my birthday with two other couples and we could not be happier. Everything from the homey, artsy decor to the abundance of utensils and appliances was so helpful. The location was 15-20 minutes from disney and conveniently located near so many other attractions. when and if we do go to Disney we will definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
515Michel...
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect - lovely villa in great location.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Spacious modern villa - very clean throughout with good size pool. The gated community was quiet and very well maintained. 5 minute drive from Walmart and Aldi. Our first time in Florida (family of four, children aged 7 & 11) and the owners were extremely helpful and accommodating. Plenty of storage space and well equipped throughout from pool toys/games room to the kitchen. A real home from home I would highly recommend !

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, layout, owners very helpful
Liked least: Games room in garage not air conditioned (probably same in all villas)
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FarmerFam...
Madison, Wisconsin
1 review
“Had a great time - fantastic house!”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The gated community was very well maintained and offered a secure and beautiful environment. The house was great for my family of 7. The owner knew we were traveling with an infant and they made certain the crib/high chair was ready. The pool was fun to relax in at the end of our busy days at Disney and Seaworld. Overall I recommend this house to anyone traveling with small children - it truly was our home away from home.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The cleanliness (exceptional)
Liked least: No negatives at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barcelona
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole thing was excellent
Liked least: The air conditioning unit beside one of the bedrooms is quite noisy at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing