We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inexpensive Leisure Time Activity”

Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in the Formosa Gardens Village West 192, Guide Marker 4 Two 18 Hole Courses. Pro Putting Turf, Life Like animals, picnic area with tables and chairs. Pepsi products Philadelphia Water Ice & Ice Cream Voted Best in Mini Golf by Orlando Weekly Readers Poll. GREAT place to Host a Birthday Party or your next Business Team Building Event.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

In the Orlando area this Jungle Golf in my experience is one of the more inexpensive things to do. Depending if you do either play 24 or 36 holes of putting it will take you an hour depending the size of your party. They have set rules in keeping you moving but the place wasn't that busy when we were there. Therefore they appeared in being flexible in applying their set rules. Since we were staying in the Kissimmee, Florida for 2.5 months we were by this location several times. It appeared to be a popular night time activity compared to the day time. They have an informative website but it would have been helpful if they had listed their green fees so people are informed of their charges. Greens are straight forward to use but within a jungle atmosphere. We had a good time here and the exercise was good!

1  Thank b0b55russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Glad you enjoyed your visit to the Jungle. We hope to see you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (163)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"free game"
in 11 reviews
"hole courses"
in 10 reviews
"two courses"
in 12 reviews
"great courses"
in 2 reviews
"rest rooms"
in 2 reviews
"great fun"
in 10 reviews
"fun afternoon"
in 3 reviews
"orlando kissimmee area"
in 2 reviews
"great visit"
in 2 reviews
"fun family"
in 2 reviews
"for sale"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 4 reviews
"holes"
in 45 reviews
"raincheck"
in 3 reviews
"challenges"
in 5 reviews
"token"
in 5 reviews
"theming"
in 3 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 163 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2018

I always have fun at mini golf and will too, especially if you go with a group. That being said, of all the mini golf places we have been to after living in FL for 14 yrs, I have to say this is the most basic I've experienced. It's located on the nicer side of Route 192, so less tourists in that area. By the way, I only discovered this place after moving to an apt complex nearby. I drive by every day, and I rarely ever see anybody there. We went on a Sunday night during the start of Spring Break and there were only a group of 5-6 playing together and an elderly couple right behind us. By the time we left, nobody else had arrived. From a distance the place looks nice with the elephants, zebras and giraffes decorative figures, but once inside it's not that pretty, colorful or creative. There are two different courses: $9.95 for one or $11.95 for both. The one on the left is very, very, very easy, where the one to the right is a bit more difficult. The courses just lack creativity, most holes are just that, a green area with a hole at the end; there were maybe 3 on each side where they put a bit more effort. The weather was nice and we almost had the place to ourselves, so we still had anon time.

Thank Wilma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy Moghty Jungle Golf.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Adults loved it, the kids loved it and great price too. Just gotta be careful not to loose your ball in the water!!

Thank CheekyRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

We loved having you visiting us at Mighty Jungle Golf. Thank You for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

This golf course is amazing. 2 x 18 hole courses. We did both as only an extra $2 . If rains or lightening close they stop play but give you a rain cheque to go back and continue, thus happened to us so went back next day with no problems at all:-)

Thank Zoidburg75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank You for your kind comments. Hope to see you again at Mighty Jungle Golf.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We enjoyed dinner together followed by a fun game of mini golf on each of the super courses. Special thanks to both Darlene & Joanie who helped make the plans for our group special. They recommended dinner at Giordano's (nearby) and it was excellent. A fun time was had by all. Both courses have their challenges so if you're in the area, recommend giving either a try.

Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Darlene and Joanie enjoyed making your visit a special day.
Thank you for choosing Mighty Jungle Golf.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC also viewed

Kissimmee, Central Florida
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 
Kissimmee, Central Florida
 

Been to Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing