We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Mighty Fun

Took Grandkids for a morning of fun playing mini golf. The customer service was excellent. the... read more

Reviewed 25 July 2018
beverlyo30
,
Goose Creek, United States
Nice course

We paid for the 2 courses, although it was pretty pricey it was fun. Clean coyrse, friendly staff!!!

Reviewed 19 April 2018
Stephanie L
Read all 163 reviews
  
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
102
30
11
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
30
11
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free game mini golf hole courses two courses putt putt great courses crazy golf great fun fun afternoon orlando kissimmee area great visit fun family golf course for sale all ages holes raincheck
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

the course was well kept, asked for the combined two course price and was charged single course price and wanted full price for second course. Very little shade so make sure you go in the cooler times. courses are challenging

Thank Lyndsey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Took Grandkids for a morning of fun playing mini golf. The customer service was excellent. the course was not hard and perfect for many ages. It was clean. We had such a good time and there are several places close to take the kiddos out for a meal. Super place will return on our net trip to Orlando.

Thank beverlyo30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We paid for the 2 courses, although it was pretty pricey it was fun. Clean coyrse, friendly staff!!!

Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Thank You for visiting mighty Jungle Golf and your kind comments regarding the Staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

My family love Jungle golf, We always have fun there. my grandson who is 9 spends quite a lot of time in Kissimmee and would rather spend time there than the parks. Great price ! Great staff ! Fun for all the family!

1  Thank berylchigley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

We love it when guest return to visit us.Thanks for Visiting!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

In the Orlando area this Jungle Golf in my experience is one of the more inexpensive things to do. Depending if you do either play 24 or 36 holes of putting it will take you an hour depending the size of your party. They have set rules in keeping you moving but the place wasn't that busy when we were there. Therefore they appeared in being flexible in applying their set rules. Since we were staying in the Kissimmee, Florida for 2.5 months we were by this location several times. It appeared to be a popular night time activity compared to the day time. They have an informative website but it would have been helpful if they had listed their green fees so people are informed of their charges. Greens are straight forward to use but within a jungle atmosphere. We had a good time here and the exercise was good!

1  Thank b0b55russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Glad you enjoyed your visit to the Jungle. We hope to see you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

I always have fun at mini golf and will too, especially if you go with a group. That being said, of all the mini golf places we have been to after living in FL for 14 yrs, I have to say this is the most basic I've experienced. It's located on the nicer side of Route 192, so less tourists in that area. By the way, I only discovered this place after moving to an apt complex nearby. I drive by every day, and I rarely ever see anybody there. We went on a Sunday night during the start of Spring Break and there were only a group of 5-6 playing together and an elderly couple right behind us. By the time we left, nobody else had arrived. From a distance the place looks nice with the elephants, zebras and giraffes decorative figures, but once inside it's not that pretty, colorful or creative. There are two different courses: $9.95 for one or $11.95 for both. The one on the left is very, very, very easy, where the one to the right is a bit more difficult. The courses just lack creativity, most holes are just that, a green area with a hole at the end; there were maybe 3 on each side where they put a bit more effort. The weather was nice and we almost had the place to ourselves, so we still had anon time.

Thank Wilma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Sorry to hear you did not enjoy Moghty Jungle Golf.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Adults loved it, the kids loved it and great price too. Just gotta be careful not to loose your ball in the water!!

Thank CheekyRed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

We loved having you visiting us at Mighty Jungle Golf. Thank You for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

This golf course is amazing. 2 x 18 hole courses. We did both as only an extra $2 . If rains or lightening close they stop play but give you a rain cheque to go back and continue, thus happened to us so went back next day with no problems at all:-)

Thank Zoidburg75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank You for your kind comments. Hope to see you again at Mighty Jungle Golf.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We enjoyed dinner together followed by a fun game of mini golf on each of the super courses. Special thanks to both Darlene & Joanie who helped make the plans for our group special. They recommended dinner at Giordano's (nearby) and it was excellent. A fun time was had by all. Both courses have their challenges so if you're in the area, recommend giving either a try.

Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Darlene and Joanie enjoyed making your visit a special day.
Thank you for choosing Mighty Jungle Golf.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I was a little disappointed with the two courses, but the employees were spot on. My friend and I are both avid mini golfers who go and check out different ones within the Orlando-Kissimmee area. We have been to several different ones and both of us have mixed feelings in terms of what we look for. I really have to commend Mighty Jungle Golf on having a great scenery and atmosphere. I keep telling my friend that we definitely should sit on the bench under the shade and look around the shrubs and grasses.

Thank Matthew Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jungle1, Manager at Mighty Jungle Golf, LLC, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank You very much for your kind words and comments. The staff works hard to make guest feel comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews