We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa! Clean, comfortable and pool is...”
other travellers have booked this property
Very private pool with great outlook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Very private pool with great outlook
Plenty of pool furniture to help you get that perfect tan The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Very private pool with great outlook
Plenty of pool furniture to help you get that perfect tan
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Seated dining for up to 8 with an extendable dining table
Dining Room
Dining Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master en-suite Bathroom
The Master en-suite Bathroom
The Master en-suite Bathroom
Downstairs Half Bathroom
Downstairs Half Bathroom
Upstairs family area with sofa bed
Upstairs family area also equipped with TV, VCR, stereo and PS2 with games
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Located in a very quiet cul-de sac
Entrance
Grounds
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharzy16
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa! Clean, comfortable and pool is beautiful.”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was highly impressed with the villa. Really high standard of cleanliness. Very well maintained.. Pool was cleaned twice in the 2weeks we were there, grass was cut&plants tended to. The house is equipped with everything you need and is furnished to a high standard with 4 good sized bedrooms. I would have no hesitation recommending this property to anyone.

Value Rooms
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
micktx11
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“VG villa with everything you need in great location”
Reviewed 1 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

7 of us enjoyed 3 weeks in this lovely villa. It is spacious and well maintained. As grandparents we particularly appreciated the layout where 2 adults and 3 grandchildren were accommodated upstairs and we had a very comfortable 4 poster bedroom on the ground floor. The pool was perfect for 2 x 9 year olds and a 4 year old who were good to average swimmers and the view over the lake was beautiful esp in the evenings. we would have no reservations recommending this property to friends and we are very likely to book again next year.
Steve and Diane were a delight to deal with, helpful and quick to respond to enquiries at the booking stage. Their info and directions were excellent as was the info within the villa. The managing agents were helpful and easily accessible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and layout plus location on Lakeside
Liked least: Nothing disappointed
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DISHA309
Aruba
1 review
“I would stay here Sunset Villas”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The rental house was clean and well situated, the house was was a little outdated, we had problem with the tv in the living room which we could not watch, in de screenhouse one of the side was broken which we tried to fix it but could not we did call Management Company maintenence dep. and left a message on the 18 en 19 juli sunday they were closed but nobody did call back we did call once more on the 23 juli and spoke to mrs [--] and [--] was going to contact the owners and let me know but no feed back.
Thank you Diane..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Area and the location
Liked least: could not enjoy the pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2015
Thanks for your feedback, which we believe is so important in helping us meet our guests expectations.
One of our main priorities is to keep the property looking fresh and modern, with most of the furniture being less than three years old.
We are very proud of the service that the management company usually give our guests, so were disappointed to hear about your experience. Your comments have been passed to them for a response.
We hope we can welcome you back to the property at some point in the future.

Thanks again,
Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarkes69
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Summer Bay end of June until middle of July this year & loved every minute of it (wish we could go back today). Directions from the airport to the villa by Diane were super. We arrived to a very clean, spacious & well equipped villa. Although slightly further out from any previous rentals, we would not complain about a slightly further drive. The pool overlooking a beautiful lake was lovely to waken up to each morning. The villa really is a home from home & has everything you need need. If asked was there anything we missed, admit it was a safe, just like to have somewhere safe to keep passports etc, Neighbourhood, even on 4th July was very quiet. When next back in Kissimmee, would love to have the opportunity of staying at Summer Bay again. One downside was 3 phone calls on the morning we were leaving. When we answered the phone, the line went dead. We suspected it was the management company wanting to come in to clean - don't mind that but phone calls started just after 9am & we were not expected to leave until 11am. Thank you Diane for all your help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool overlooking lake
Liked least: No safe & having to leave!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing