We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Villa,Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Aspect
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Aspect
Front Aspect Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
Front Aspect
Front Aspect
Poolside
Poolside
Gas BBQ at Poolside
Lounge
Lounge
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen Dining
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
King Master Bedroom and Ensuite
Master Ensuite
Queen Bed 2
Bed 2 UK King
Twin Bed 3
Bathroom 2
Children's Recreation Area
Bass Lakes Estate Fishing Lake
BBQ Area at Lakeside
Kissimmee Town Lake
Florida Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
longles
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect Villa,Perfect location”
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Amazing holiday,magical place,inspirational.
The villa gave us a perfect base to visit the Disney parks (15-20mins),Universal (25-30min),Kennedy,Cocoa Beach and Busch Gardens (1hr15 ish),but still in a very quite community and a nice place to relax,the pool was a great welcome home after long hot days in the parks.
The villa and pool area had ample space for the 5 of us,There is a massive Wallmart and plenty of very good restaurants just a stones throw away,would recommend Red Lobster, and Panda Express (drive through chinese).

I would recommend this villa to anyone.

WE WILL BE BACK

The Goodships

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
usssaprid...
Red Oak, Texas
1 review
“YOU CAN BOOK THIS VACATION HOME WITH 100% CONFIDENCE!!!”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was my first time booking a rental property instead of staying at a hotel, and I probably sent Debbie ten emails asking questions. I know now that my questions may have been silly, but she politely answered all of them and assured me that the property was legit...IT WAS!

The house was very clean, had every comfort of home including a pool and did not disappoint myself or my family. The house is in a very quiet, safe neighborhood with easy access to shopping and has access to a private kids playground and lake. You are literally within 30 minutes of every Disney attraction, and right around the corner from everyone's favorite store (Walmart)!

If we return to Orlando/Kissimmee in the future, I will absolutely stay at this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was just like staying at home, everything was furnished!
Liked least: The air conditioner was on a timer. Being from Texas and not use to the humidity, I would have liked to have more control over the temp in the house but it was set at a very reasonable temperature:)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leebe36
Meopham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Simply wonderful”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Well what can we say...this Villa is an ideal base for your magical Orlando holiday. It's only 20 - 30 minutes from any of the attractions, dependant on which ones you are visiting. Busch Gardens and Kennedy Space Centre are just over an hour away and both worth a visit.
There are plenty of decent restaurants nearby, if you're back from the parks in time!!
The villa itself is very well appointed with all mod cons and the pool is a very welcome addition at the end of a long hot day.
The owners are very helpful and extremly prompt with any enqurires.
We all enjoyed our stay and had a fantastic time in part due to the home comforts of such a comfortable villa. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this venue to base yourselves.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel B
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location, comfortable villa”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The villa is really well located within easy reach of all the theme parks and close to local shops and restaurants, and is on a quiet cul-de-sac. Well furnished and very comfortable with all the basics needed for a great holiday. Owners were great and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again and have recommended to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well located
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing