We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Aspect
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Aspect
Front Aspect Poolside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
92 reviews
Front Aspect
Front Aspect
Poolside
Poolside
Gas BBQ at Poolside
Lounge
Lounge
Family Room
Family Room
Kitchen Dining
Kitchen
Breakfast Bar
King Master Bedroom and Ensuite
Master Ensuite
Queen Bed 2
Bed 2 UK King
Twin Bed 3
Bathroom 2
Children's Recreation Area
Bass Lakes Estate Fishing Lake
BBQ Area at Lakeside
Kissimmee Town Lake
Florida Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 92 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sallyw90
glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is a great place to stay the owners have supplied everything you would need and more, a lovely welcome pack to greet you when you arrive, it is just like a home from home we loved it. It has a fab pool which Debbie advised us to get heated at this time of the year glad we took her advice it was brilliant.
Also Walmart just up the road a wee bit you can walk or drive the only fault in America is lack of pavements or sidewalks as the Americans call them
There are plenty of eating places round about most you have to drive to but if you want a drink we just walked to the top of the road and took a bus.
I must say if we come back to Florida I would defiantly come back to Debbie's villa.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the extras that were provided and having private pool
Liked least: No sidewalks
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cara147
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa in superb location”
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Fantastic villa!
Excellent location: Disney parks are less than a 20 min drive away, Walmart is just around the corner, along with numerous restaurants, mini golf etc.
Superb facilities: Villa is clean and well maintained. Everything is provided, including excellent washing and drying facilities, more than enough crockery, plenty of towels, lots of storage, even pushchairs and beach chairs in the garage!
Welcome hamper upon arrival was a lovely touch too.
Would absolutely recommend this to anyone staying in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness.
Liked least: Not enough time to make full use of the pool!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter d
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best in area”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Villa is in very good condition.We have been on holiday in the immediate surrounding area for over 20 years and this villa is as good as it gets.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CraigHors...
Cheshire warrington
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Perfect Home from Home with the Excitement of Disney on your Door step”
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Stayed here for 2 weeks as a group of 4 adults and 1 seven year old (in fact we are still here, writing this on the last day). This is our first experience of a villa in Orlando and I don't think we need to look anywhere else for future visits. Everything was set out perfect! We had loads of space, storage and amenities (should of made use of those waterproof ponchos on the visit to Islands of Adventure) Debbie was really helpful, made sure we had all the tips and information we needed. The management company were very helpful responding to any query we had. The only negative is that we have to leave.

Thanks Debbie.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall experience
Liked least: Paying for the pool heating
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;