We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Belleair

Belleair; by night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Belleair; by night
'Bellair' Your first Impression !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Belleair; by night
'Bellair'
Your first Impression !
Family Room!Now with 60' HD TV
Kitchen / Dining room
Kitchen / Dining with Lake-View
Kichen /Dining Area -view to the lake
Family Room - out to the pool & Lake
King-Size Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-Suite
King-Size Master Bedroom
King-Size Bedroom
Queen - Size Bedroom
King - Size Bedroom
Another Twin Bedroom
Twin Room
our unique lanai view
Pool/Spa   Mood Lighting
PoolSpa    Mood Lighting
Pool/Spa    Mood Lighting
Huge Family Room
View from Pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
View from  pool/spa down the entire length of the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Kissimmee, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew W
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very pleasant stay enjoyed by all 8 of us in our party, lovely villa, very well looked after, great location, close to all your needs, Disney parks and shops, the owner is very helpful leading up to the stay, providing extra information on local attractions, would visit again, thankyou for a great stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you so much,Andrew for the kind words, and for looking after our home so well, I'm delighted you and your party enjoyed your stay at Belleair. You would be most welcome to book with us again at any time in the future.
Very best regards, Iain K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hex1510
St Andrews, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect stay once again!”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This is the third time we've stayed at this beautiful villa and once again, it did not disappoint. We had such a fantastic time here, our family adore this house. Always spotlessly clean, and you just get that wow factor when you walk in the front door! It is by far the most well kept and tastefully decorated villa we've ever stayed in.
We genuinely cannot fault this property, it's just beautiful and has everything you'd need to make your stay perfect. Thanks once again Iain for always answering any queries straight away, and just for being a joy to deal with - you guys make arranging this part of our holiday so easy.
We'll definitely be back!
Very best regards, Suzanne & Nick

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Many thanks once again, Suzanne & Nick, for being the perfect guests and looking after our home so well as always, you are certainly up there with our 5-star guests, and will always be welcome at Belleair.
"Haste Ye Back"
Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caseycana...
Port Elgin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"Beautiful Home- Beautiful View"”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful home centrally located in Kissimmee area close to all major attractions. Iain and Connie were waiting for us when we pulled into the driveway. The house is huge and the six adults and one child in our group had more than enough room. We all used the heated pool every day and the view down the lake is priceless. The three ducks from the lake made their way up to the pool lanai every day for a treat from us and our grandson loved it. If you're looking for a large home in the Kissimmee area with all the amenities to rent then this is the one!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
Thank you so much Kelly & Nancy,I'm delighted you enjoyed our home so much,and, as I said, you are most welcome to return any time in 1he future.Best wishes, Iain & Connie.
P.S. The 3 little ducks send their regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris H
1 review
“Outstanding quality accommodation in a quiet, secure and convenient location.”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We wanted to be in a Central location for access to Daytona and the beach and also to be close to evening activities. We needed 4 Double Beds as a minimum and each with their own bathroom.
We also wanted high quality accommodation and a protected pool.
This was one of the few properties we found that ticked our boxes.
The Owner and the Service Company couldn't have been more helpful and also gave us lots of tips about where to go.
We will use it again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thank you so much for the kind words, Chris,and thank you also for being the perfect guests.It was a pleasure hosting you and your 'Buddies',I will look forward to welcoming you and your friends again next year.
Best regards, Iain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Nice Stay”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location for attractions and shops. A very comfortable and well maintained property. We loved relaxing by the pool and using the SPA with a fine view of the lake.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Many thanks for the kind words, Peter & Denise.I'm delighted you both enjoyed your stay in Belleair.As perfect guests, I would love to welcome you back at any time in the future.
"Haste Ye Back!!"
Iain.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing